Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Functional White Chrome-Finish Nesting End Tables (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    I’ve had these side-tables for a couple of years now and they are holding up great. I use them as nightstands in a the guest room, which is too small to accommodate anything larger. Upon first assembling these they might be wobbly, they just need to be adjusted once you have them on the floor. Once properly adjusted, they are fairly sturdy considering how tall and skinny they are. I was worried the white tops would scratch easily but they have held up nicely to guests setting drinks, keys, and who knows what else on them.

    Read More
    missmarie2 July 26, 2016
  • Great to look at and use.
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, easy to clean, and they look great!

    Read More
    sometime1 May 25, 2016
  • Modern and useful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a plant or sculpture. We have one of each on these...

    Read More
    vitabellla December 27, 2015
  • Great end tables
    Verified Purchase

    These end tables are a bright white color with high gloss. Look great as end tables and can place pretty much anything on them. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Leynyc August 20, 2015
  • Nice white color, abit too small
    Verified Purchase

    Love this White Chrome-Finish Nesting End Tables. only problem is the set looks abit too tiny for me. abit bigger will be much better.

    Read More
    lisalu2012 June 10, 2014
  • Needed a narrow aide table for a small space.
    Verified Purchase

    I had a small space that needed a side table and this was just right. Looks beautiful and because its is a nesting table I can fit more things by pulling the second table out a bit. Beautiful shiny look, priced right, and happy with the quality and price.

    Read More
    co2fl April 22, 2014
  • Excellent for a living room or small space.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, great look, great finish. Match perfectly with the rest of my modern living room.

    Read More
    starisland January 4, 2014
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We have a very small bedroom and needed simple "night-stands". It didn't bother me that the heights are different. They are great looking modern tables.

    Read More
    boysnjeep January 18, 2013
Sponsored Links