Read All Reviews for FunTime Sideshow Popper 4-oz Hot Oil Popcorn Machine with Red/ Gold Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good Look
    Verified Purchase

    Its functional, but its more décor for me. I tell you...I went to Target and purchase a couple of bags of their popcorn and served it like it cooked in the machine. Had bags and all. Everyone loved it!

    Read More
    Mario September 8, 2016
  • Love it

    This is greAt . MY husband and I love it. We use it all the time

    Read More
    bkcalicat August 1, 2016
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loved it! Thinking of getting more for family holiday gifts

    Read More
    Genevieve June 20, 2016
  • Popcorn Machine
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. It pops up some great popcorn.We have used it about 5 times now. Easy to clean

    Read More
    James S. April 28, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect item to add to our basement.

    Read More
    Valerie S. March 20, 2016
  • Jen
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for the family and parties.

    Read More
    Jennifer F. March 15, 2016
  • Come one and all!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so much fun for parties! Everyone enjoys the popcorn, and it is so cute to display! We've really enjoyed having this!

    Read More
    spider0621 February 7, 2016
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Fun. For our Great Room for movie theater look. We can't wait to try it!

    Read More
    emvie05 February 6, 2016
  • The perfect addtion to our home theater
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Easy to use, easy to clean and almost completely fool proof! Makes awesome popcorn!!!

    Read More
    John W. November 19, 2015
  • My Popper
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great in the theater room, and works great, makes good old fashion popcorn. Really enjoying it and easy clean up!

    Read More
    Felicia L. November 17, 2015
  • popcorn machine
    Verified Purchase

    Little difficult to put together. No instructions for base. But sturdy after I got it together, looks great

    Read More
    Sharon W. August 15, 2015
  • Great popcorn
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly is a little challenging as the directions are not completely clear, but one assembled makes great popcorn.

    Read More
    Jodie B. August 12, 2015
  • Popcorn Rocks...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great item to have in the movie room...

    Read More
    Felicia L. July 8, 2015
  • Ridiculous! Be warned.

    This machine holds very little popcorn and throws out probably half of the kernels without popping them. It would take forever to have enough for a party. Don't waste your money!

    Read More
    imastampin May 16, 2015
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    We love this machine! We use it often. I wasn't sure if I should get the 4oz or 8oz so I ended up getting the 4oz. I usually have to make 2 batches for the 5 of us but it's very easy and fast. For cleanup, I pour water into the kettle and let it boil and steam the glass for a few minutes then I dispose of the water wipe off the glass. It's a little bit of work but no big deal. We use coconut oil and the popcorn comes out very delicious. It's a big hit at get togethers too.

    Read More
    lp123456 February 24, 2015
  • Great addition to movie night.
    Verified Purchase

    I love entertaining and having movie nights at my home. My new popcorn machine will definitely be a hit with everyone! ! PERFECT ADDITION TO MY HOME !! Thanks Overstock for always offering Great quality merchandise ,prices and customer service ,both live and on your website. Keep up the GREAT SERVICE. ..Sincerely, Patty Cakes ♡

    Read More
    patty cakes♡ October 30, 2014
  • Very pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to use for a birthday party, will easily keep up with 20 people eating popcorn as long as somebody keep kettle full. Does a good job, popcorn is fresh and tasty.

    Read More
    elong69 December 19, 2012
  • Dented Merchandise
    Verified Purchase

    The popcorn machine was very nice and popped fresh popcorn. This was a good product and was easy to put together.

    Read More
    kier11 December 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James W. October 11, 2016
Sponsored Links