Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $179.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for FunTime Sideshow Popper 4-oz Hot Oil Popcorn Machine with Black/ Silver Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks nice but kettle only makes a small amount at a time. Takes several batches to even partially fill it. Also, difficult to clean. I've found that the pre-measured packets are much easier to use

    Read More
    Deborah P. August 1, 2017
  • FunTime Sideshow Popper 4-oz Hot Oil Popcorn Machi
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks fantastic in my basement and pop the corn perfectly...pretty cool!

    Read More
    Lisamarie Galicia July 14, 2017
  • fun and easy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great popper. Perfect size, serves several at once, but not too big. Great for a fun family activity or a family movie night.

    Read More
    Sheila M. July 7, 2017
  • Good quality..great item
    Verified Purchase

    Really looks good and great quality.

    Read More
    msgeminius May 9, 2017
  • fun
    Verified Purchase

    kids love it for there move thearter

    Read More
    OstkUser431330 November 21, 2016
  • Mr Shaw
    Verified Purchase

    Love it we use it all the time and now we can have movie popcorn all the time at a fraction of the price the grand babies love it to

    Read More
    Dennis S. July 8, 2016
  • very cool
    Verified Purchase

    I love this popper, easy to assemble, although it came with no instructions, so took longer than it probably should have. Only complaint is, the metal tray piece that pulls out under grass front door is not a good design and never stays where it is supposed to, so we just don't use it.

    Read More
    keripear June 13, 2016
  • Popcorn machine
    Verified Purchase

    awesome hot buttered popcorn

    Read More
    Judy G. May 30, 2016
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pretty surprised I didn't return this. It was obviously kept someplace damp because there is rust on it and the tape holding it together was nearly impossible to remove. My husband said rustoleum should fix the rust issue. When I cleaned the inside of the popper, there were several tiny metal shards. At this point, I'm leary of using it and eating anything that's been in there. The instructions are worthless, I'm not exaggerating. It looks decent when it's put together.

    Read More
    Holly S. April 19, 2016
  • Good popper for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This popper was just as advertised and we had super fast delivery. There are a few fit and finish items that could have been better but at this price point it's a great value. Looks great and makes great popcorn. My son says his friends say we have the cool basement now! I wish I could have found this in a 6oz kettle but we like a lot of popcorn! Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser98168 April 4, 2016
  • Ellen
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boyfriend he loves it. The neighbors love it. We have had popcorn just about everyday. Looks great in the kitchen.

    Read More
    Ellen A C. February 28, 2016
  • Lisa M
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy! Also looks great in my kitchen

    Read More
    Lisa M. January 7, 2016
  • Great popcorn
    Verified Purchase

    Popcorn comes out great. The metal seems cheap and has many sharp edges - already sliced my finger once. Instructions say to clean by putting water in popper - DON'T DO IT. The removable tray will not hold water and it goes everywhere - all over my floor. I take the popper out each time we use it to clean it. Also - very hot after use, keep kids away. Not kid friendly but good popcorn.

    Read More
    Terra T. January 1, 2016
  • Popcorn Machine
    Verified Purchase

    Customer service was excellent when we opened up and found door to machine broken. They have gotten this resolved in a timely manner.

    Read More
    Jane L. December 31, 2015
  • popcorn fun
    Verified Purchase

    would have rated it 5 stars, but came with a shattered front glass. Waiting on parts.

    Read More
    jacksjackson December 26, 2015
  • Love the black and white option
    Verified Purchase

    What a great looking popcorn machine. Wanted one, but wanted it to have a little bit of style to it and not the same red and white ones everyone has. Very happy with it

    Read More
    Megan Truel December 18, 2015
  • Came Broken
    Verified Purchase

    The bottom feet were broken when I got it. Still haven't heard back about replacement. Very disappointed!

    Read More
    gke1rstead May 14, 2013
  • havent used it yet, Im a decorator
    Verified Purchase

    I am a decorator and so far its just for looks, preferred this over the red ones out there, not too hard to put together, they give you a tool. Cute. Should be slightly cheaper you dont get much for your monies worth these days.

    Read More
    suzieBEE April 16, 2013
  • 4 oz popcorn machine
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for a small popcorn machine. Looks very professional and has great lines.

    Read More
    rmaddox March 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tangit May 14, 2016
Sponsored Links