| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $269.99

MSRP: $719.99

Save $450.00 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Full-size Euro Top 10-inch Medium Firm Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SO GOOD!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Super comfortable, just firm enough! Purchased the full for a small cabin retreat and the 10" thickness is as luxurious as a spa bed. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1399692 September 4, 2017
  • great, bed feels new
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for myself, my pillowtop wasn't comfortable anymore, so I opted for a very firm mattress with no pillowtop. Use this on top, and it is great. It so impressed me that I bought one for my son.

    Read More
    alpinelace September 3, 2017
  • Very comfy and holds up
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my soare guest room and everyone who has slept on this bed hives great reviews. So... last time my sin and his fiance came to town, I gVe them my master suite (for privacy) and slept in the guest room on the memory foam. I give it the thimbs up!

    Read More
    Cynthia P. September 3, 2017
  • On the thin side
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Feels more like futon mattress than one for a bed. Gel too adds softness and an element of "squish" which my son likes. Still good value, but I have a preference for mattresses that are 11" and thicker. Would say this mattress never reached the 10" thickness noted in the description.

    Read More
    mml3 August 27, 2017
  • Comfortable and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Second time buying this mattress, good quality and firm

    Read More
    Meenakshi R. August 25, 2017
  • Good Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this Full size Euro Top 10-inch Medium Firm Memory Foam Mattress a few years ago for my sons bed, and it is still holding up. I love the mattress. I fall asleep on it myself sometimes. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    mommaplus3 August 25, 2017
  • Comfy Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Such a comfortable nights sleep on this mattress, at first I was worried that 10 inches wouldn't be thick enough but to be honest you can't tell it's thinner. Is on a platform frame and it looks really great.

    Read More
    Ernesto S. August 22, 2017
  • Comfort at a good price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was a little bit worried when this showed up at my doorstep in a box. It was rolled up and sealed with plastic. We removed it from the packaging and let it sit flat for a couple of days per the instructions. Smell is gone and it is very comfortable. Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Rinna K. August 17, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The mattress is very comfy and firm. Very happy with overall quality. Works great for my daughter who spends most of her time at college and only needs it when she is home during holidays.

    Read More
    Paula S. August 17, 2017
  • Guest House
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for a small guest house. It is perfect. Might buy another for our house.

    Read More
    OstkUser908497 August 11, 2017
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this mattress to use with a platform bed and it's nice and comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser1274625 August 8, 2017
  • Don 't Hesitate!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great mattress - Super comfortable! Mattress came rolled in a box. It unrolled and inflated quickly and easily. There was no odor or defects with it.

    Read More
    tedster90 August 3, 2017
  • 10 inch memory Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I couldn't believe that this mattress really did expand to 10 inches!!! Great and comfy. I bought two, one for camp and it is light enough to transport easily.

    Read More
    OstkUser1304484 August 2, 2017
  • Memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy again! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    summer321 July 31, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Brought this mattress for mom and she loves it, I have to say I slept on her bed and woke up refreshed myself now I'm looking to purchase one for myself

    Read More
    journey8 July 29, 2017
  • Full Bed

    I purchased this bed for my son. Extremely easy to assemble. My husband had this put together in 45 min. And that was with him being sick. It is the perfect size for our son. Very sturdy and looks exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    Jason S. July 26, 2017
  • Best sleep I have had.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the bed because it has simple lines and a strong with a solid foundation. My mattress is a memory foam that fits to my body allowing me to sleep comfortably and no more backaches. I am glad that I decided to make this purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser522813 July 25, 2017
  • Mattresses
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought three of these. Great investment. These are FIRM mattresses. We used them in all three of our kids rooms. No complaints from them.

    Read More
    Kay J. July 24, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed. Softness is what I need to wake up pain free. My other half disagrees. Not for people who need firm support.

    Read More
    Patricia M. July 22, 2017
  • Contours to your Body!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress is amazing. It is so comfortable and it just cradles and contours your body. I have a Tuft and Needle (T&N) and my sister bought this mattress and I catch myself napping in her room from time to time. Plus, it is so affordable. Why go get scammed by the overpriced "luxury" brands

    Read More
    Nadine P. July 19, 2017
Sponsored Links