Today $237.99

MSRP: $719.99

Save $482.00 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Full Size Euro Top 10 inch Medium Firm Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    You cannot beat the quality for the price.

    Read More
    Sylvia L. February 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this mattress in a guest room. This is quite firm according to guests. Some people say its too firm for their comfort. Personal preference!

    Read More
    Carolyn W. February 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I DID NOT WANT TO PAY A HUGE AMOUNT ON A MEMORY FOAM MATTRESS. I PRICED THEM AT LOCAL STORES AND THEY WANTED TRIPLE THE AMOUNT. THIS MATTRESS IS WELL CONSTRUCTED AND I AM EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE FROM OVERSTOCK AND SO IS MY BACK!!!

    Read More
    jachow February 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice mattress, inflated to full size in just a few hours. Nice addition to my platform bed in extra bedroom. My daughter slept on it, said it was comfortable

    Read More
    Grice G. February 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this excellent mattress for one of my Airbnb units and people love it. It’s very comfortable and fit nicely on the custom bed frame we built. It arrived quickly and there were no issues with odors as some beds seem to have. Great buy!

    Read More
    • Full Size Euro Top 10 inch Medium Firm Memory Foam Mattress
    kahuna61 February 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This mattress is firm as stated and hugs your body. My guests who prefer firm mattresses love it.

    Read More
    Jeneita B. February 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Can't remember exactly how many years I bought this but it feels the same as the day I bought it.

    Read More
    denise s. February 1, 2018
  • Sinking after 4 years of use
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress was fantastic when I first got it. After 4 years of use, the middle of the mattress just sinks a lot more than it should. I'm not getting great sleep anymore.

    Read More
    Steve S. January 31, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Comfortable but a little on the firm side for a side sleeper.

    Read More
    Mary K. January 28, 2018
  • Comfy and stands up to the kids!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this mattress for our son’s bedroom. It is quite comfortable. Was absolutely affordable. Stands up to the kids bouncing all over it and was easy to unroll right onto the bed frame.

    Read More
    Melissa C. January 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    May be good for a teenager/dorm bed - but not rough on the back for every day use

    Read More
    Tara G. January 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this mattress for our daughter when she transitioned to a full size big girl bed! She has had it now for a few months and she sleeps so great. It’s comfortable and the shorter height makes it easy for her to climb in and out of bed. She loves it which makes us love it.

    Read More
    Angela F. January 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great mattress. Very comfortable and we enjoy it.

    Read More
    mvistallib January 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this memory foam mattress because the mattress I had was beginning to Sag a little bit and I thought this would be a good solution. It's worked out very well and it sleeps quite comfortably.

    Read More
    bandasana January 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this mattress for about 3 years now. This was my first experience with buying a mattress-in-a-box, so I didn't know what to expect. It was a surprisingly pleasant experience. The mattress expanded nicely, although it took 2-3 days before I'd say it was expanded to full size. I usually sleep hot but this bed doesn't retain heat, so I haven't had any issues with waking up sweating or feeling uncomfortably hot. I'd definitely buy again.

    Read More
    STEPHANIE M. January 21, 2018
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely heavenly! I have trouble getting comfortable in other beds. However, with this bed, I have no problem at all. I hig holy recommend this bef.

    Read More
    turkey50 January 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Comfortable! We like it.

    Read More
    Leilani N. January 19, 2018
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! Medium firm is the best for your posture I think!

    Read More
    Ana B. January 19, 2018
  • Son loves it
    Verified Purchase

    These memory foam beds are really comfortable. My son loves this one.

    Read More
    Christen S. January 18, 2018
  • Memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable mattress, it is not too soft and not too firm...its just right!

    Read More
    verke January 17, 2018