Today: $296.49

At other retailer: $550.00

Save $253.51 (46%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Full-size Carnival Style 8-oz Hot Oil Popcorn Machine with Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Although it's a pain to clean (I'm guessing all popcorn makers are), it works great and is a nice addition to our media room!

    Read More
    timothys64 November 30, 2016
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice popcorn machine! Looks great in our home theater room!! Works great!! Took awhile to put together but worth the effort.

    Read More
    skb5859 September 22, 2016
  • Avpdiane
    Verified Purchase

    Great leasing office addition! Office smells great, machine is cute! Popcorn taste great!

    Read More
    avpdiane September 2, 2016
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our daughter's home warming. It was a big hit! She loves it, and uses it often.

    Read More
    Aida M. June 24, 2016
  • Popcorn time....
    Verified Purchase

    We love this unit, great deal and it's been great for movie night with the kids and during parties.

    Read More
    Shaun G. February 18, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to clean. Works great

    Read More
    Cynthia R. December 19, 2015
  • Beautiful, functional, small quirks
    Verified Purchase

    I love this machine. I purchased it mostly for it's aesthetics and as a piece of furniture. I've only used it as a popcorn machine a handful of times. It works well, but it doesn't feel like it would stand up well under continuous heavy use. Cleaning is time consuming as well. Many parts are pure stainless sheet metal, making them very sharp. Overall it serves my purpose very well and it's one of the first things guest comment on when they see it.

    Read More
    Dale B. October 2, 2015
  • J. Jackson
    Verified Purchase

    Box was damaged pretty bad so I was concerned but all the pieces were there and it works fine.

    Read More
    Jennifer J. July 8, 2015
  • FUN ITEM!
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely worth the money. It is very sturdy and looks outstanding. It adds a whimsical touch to a room and we've received many, many compliments on it.

    Read More
    sandytampa December 27, 2014
  • just love it
    Verified Purchase

    theonly thing wrong was that it had a dent in it looks great in our family room

    Read More
    donnamdipiano November 26, 2013
  • You'll never microwave another bag!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We started making popcorn as soon as Daddy got it put together. It tastes like grandma just made it on the stove top. It's so easy to use!!!

    Read More
    yhgmlt December 5, 2012
  • Popcorn=happy teens
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a novelty for our family room. My 3 teens and all their friends, love it. Popcorn is a cheap snack and the kids can make it themselves. I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    bluedoor2 September 27, 2012
  • Popcorn cart for basement rec room
    Verified Purchase

    Got this popcorn cart for our rec room in the basment. Love the black color vs the red style. Popcorn cart arrived in great condition. Only complaint was one of the bolt heads broke when my husband was fastening the wheels. Not that big of a deal. Have used it several times now and my son loves it. Bought the premeasured popcorn and oil from Amazon and just put it in the popper and have wonderful tasting popcorn. It's a pain to clean but it is worth it, the popcorn is great!

    Read More
    lucylisa1 June 9, 2012
  • Fun popcorn maker
    Verified Purchase

    We are using this in a basement TV room and it is great for movie night and entertaining. Easy to use and the kids love it.

    Read More
    ellenaschn March 11, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping was fast in time for the Super Bowl party, love the fact that you can wheel it to wherever you want it, or guest got a real kick out of it and a few freinds are going to purchase as well. Since we got it we use it about 4-6 times a week depending if one of the kids are here,

    Read More
    lesalesa February 17, 2012
  • Love this popcorn maker
    Verified Purchase

    We really are enjoying our new popcorn maker. We have used it several times already. Found a buttered flavored oil which works out great. It looks great in our basement. Everyone who sees it is impressed by it's presentation. We can't wait to use it for our sons birthday party.

    Read More
    ilovepnt February 14, 2012
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    looks great, assembled easy and works. I think there is a science to the perfect pop...am practicing to discover...

    Read More
    vegasrealtor October 9, 2011
  • Pop Corn Junkie
    Verified Purchase

    We had a smaller pop corn unit. Found we were always making extra batches to accomodate everyone. Now we only have to make two batches. This is a great popper. Our family just loves, loves this popper. The shipping of this unit left something to be desired. The box it arrived in was ripped and tattered. The strrofoam base was completely untaped. Thankfully our UPS man was very diligent. He managed to get it to the door with everyting still there. I can see how pieces turned up missing for others.

    Read More
    100bigfan July 8, 2011
  • crappy popper
    Verified Purchase

    First off,the shipping was late,order it for the Superbowl,which came two days after. When i did get it,and started putting together,one of the screws,to hold the base on,was stripped,had to get that fix myself,wouldn't tell anyone to buy this,buy a cheeper one.

    Read More
    brownie1960 February 23, 2011
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I got this just in time for my annual New Years Eve party. This was pretty easy to assemble my female roomate did it in under an hour with no complications. I have used it about 3 or 4 times. It works great and it was an excellant addition to my bar/entertainment area. You can't get a better value for the money.

    Read More
    kevin32810 January 14, 2011
Sponsored Links