Today $131.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Full-size 5-inch Deluxe Futon Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kim
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but not thick enough had to add padding so you cannot feel the frame.

    Read More
    Kimberly A. September 21, 2015
  • Do not buy this
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is very thin and is not worth the money

    Read More
    Kathy K. August 22, 2015
  • Exactly as advertized
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I had gotten a little thicker one but it is exactly as advertised and works well for me because it needs to fold easily in back of van for camping. Don't know if it would work well on a slatted frame.

    Read More
    Sondra L. August 20, 2015
  • Fits perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    My futon look like is is brand new

    Read More
    alfred79912 July 25, 2015
  • Perfect Replacement
    Verified Purchase

    My old futon mattress that came with the futon didn't hold up very long, so, I bought this mattress to replace it. What a difference! Now I have trouble getting up off it because it is so comfortable.

    Read More
    Ken M. July 24, 2015
  • Full-size 5-inch Plush Futon Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This futon mattress is very plus and very comfortable. Its fits the room perfectly.

    Read More
    Craig L. July 1, 2015
  • amzing
    Verified Purchase

    love it. it is really comffie and have to say great buy.

    Read More
    Heidi B. April 23, 2015
  • Great matress
    Verified Purchase

    This matress has great quality, than you

    Read More
    Ismael R. April 22, 2015
  • Futon
    Verified Purchase

    arrived in great condition though next time im gonna splurge on a way thicker one.

    Read More
    Kelly C. April 21, 2015
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to order this item because the price was great. Unfortunately, when I received the mattress it was barely 2 inches thick. I think part of the problem was how it was shipped. It was folded in half and rolled up which no doubt caused the padding to be reduced to nothing. I wish I hadn't thrown out the old mattress because even at 15 years old it was still better than this one. I would have returned this in a heartbeat if I hadn't thrown the other one out!

    Read More
    sapichette February 17, 2015
  • futon
    Verified Purchase

    Love the futon. Delivered timely. Nice size. Had to order frame somewhere else because was cheaper. Love theblackcolor. Nice for basement furniture. Mattress is too thin. I wish the mattress was thicker.

    Read More
    Cee Cee January 15, 2015
  • not as hard as a rock
    Verified Purchase

    I was led to believe, by the one-star reviews on various sites, that this mattress would be as hard as a rock. That's what i wanted! Instead, i find that it's not actually dense, it's just very thin, so how "hard" it is depends on what is beneath it. It could also use some ties to hold it in place when i fold my futon up into a couch or down into a bed. I think if i put something denser beneath it, it will feel as firm as i wanted. It looks nice, arrived quickly, and was exactly as advertised, so not bad (especially for the price).

    Read More
    C0r1n November 27, 2014
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I was unable to use this product and had to return in because in my oversight, I thought that the futon frame was included in the purchase.

    Read More
    jessielee2008 September 25, 2014
  • Thin futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very good valued futon mattress. It is very light & thin. When I sleep on it, I feel like a ground mat for camping. I purchased a mattress topper to solve the problem!! As the saying goes, "You get what you paid for!"

    Read More
    jyzer May 5, 2014
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable futon. Worth the price. I have it on my patio and it is so hard not to fall asleep on.

    Read More
    equit8 April 30, 2014
  • Don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    You might as well sleep on the floor. If it was five inches,when you sit on it, it's like sitting on the floor. I doubt anyone would be able to sleep a night on this thing. If there was wrapping to send it back I would. Very disappointed. There is nothing,absolutely nothing plush about this.

    Read More
    bethr11 April 14, 2014
  • very nice , cant beat the price
    Verified Purchase

    dont buy if the beams of the futon push through hard, on a quality frame this is fine, also keep in mind if u want 8 inches and plush , spend the XXX bux .

    Read More
    murphy31 February 19, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert G. February 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bobj336 May 1, 2016