| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $178.19

Save $24.80 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Full-size 12-inch Futon Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Mattress, Not Same As Photo.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    While this is a GREAT mattress, and I'd definitely recommend it, the photo given here isn't the photo of the product. The filling of mine is very dark, making the linen of the mattress look dingy. I have a cover for it, so it's no matter, but it would have been nice to see what it was truly going to look like before hand. Other than that, it's very comfortable and was packed very well.

    Read More
    yogelise September 26, 2017
  • Its Okay
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not as comfortable as i thought it would be, lumpy and started sagging already. Wanted to use it to sleep on. You get what you pay for and this is no exception

    Read More
    OstkUser1404556 September 25, 2017
  • Nice, soft an squishy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this because you could feel the rungs with the old one. This one is very nice and squishy, and super comfortable. You cannot feel the rungs through it at all.

    Read More
    Melissa C. September 23, 2017
  • Comfortable futon
    Verified Purchase

    12" is extra fluffy and comfortable! Would recommend.

    Read More
    Maria D. September 23, 2017
  • Much better than I imagined
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was always told to get the thickest futon mattress you can buy or else you'd be sorry. They were right. This is a great mattress. Arrived very quickly and easy to unpack--except it was heavy! I knew the "new" smell would be a little pungent but, after a couple days of airing it out and little Febreze, it is just fine. The mattress is on the firm side but that's the way we like it. I had a guest sleep on it for several days and they liked it so much they may get one for their own home.

    Read More
    kat54321 September 19, 2017
  • Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely perfect. Love it and so comfortable.

    Read More
    Michelle D. September 18, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for a futon i bought from overstock ..

    Read More
    brendac17 September 11, 2017
  • 12 inch futton full size
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect size futton mattress nice and firm , love taking nap and watching movie in any position sitting or flat wuuuuuuuuu

    Read More
    OstkUser1326372 August 29, 2017
  • Rst
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made.Will buy again.

    Read More
    rst1058 August 29, 2017
  • Excellent choice!
    Verified Purchase

    My futon mattress took about a week to be delivered. The box was open on one end, probably because it's so heavy and bulky for the UPS man to carry. Nothing inside was damaged. The mattress was wrapped tightly in two thick layers of plastic, and once opened, the mattress immediately began to expand. The color was what I expected, the quality of the fabric seems good. We were certain such a thick mattress would be difficult to fold onto our futon once fully expanded, so we put the futon into a sitting position and pushed the mattress into it. Overall, we're satisfied at this point, it's comfortable and makes our futon look new again. It will be used frequently, so we're hoping it keeps it's shape over time. My only complaint was the odor, which didn't affect my husband at all. I had an allergic reaction, opened windows, closed a door, and recovered shortly afterwards. If at all possible, leave it outdoors before placing in the house. Wrinkles are disappearing with expansion of the mattress.

    Read More
    Linda N. August 17, 2017
  • My second one!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These futon mattresses are the best I've ever seen. Company prefers to sleep on them instead of the spare beds. This is my second one and I'm pleased once again. The 'smell' upon unfolding is not bad at all.

    Read More
    Jane T. August 3, 2017
  • Takes a little while to get used to it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    In the beginning, I thought I was not going to like it, but it turned out to be very comfortable. I sleep like a baby on it. I don't use it every day, so I can't tell anything about durability, but comfortable it is.

    Read More
    Adao L. August 1, 2017
  • Navy mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress came on time. I didn't think the new smell was that bad, maybe because I was prepared because of other reviews. It is so much thicker, more comfortable, and looks better than the original innerspring mattress that came with my futon several years ago. The thickness is actually about 11". I use mine in a bedroom where our grandchildren play and watch TV, and only occasionally will need it for a guest bed. So far, I am well pleased!

    Read More
    shopcjs2389 June 13, 2017
  • My teenager says it's VERY comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The futon arrived just as I expected. It was a little wrinkled from being folded in the box but I didn't find it a problem. The wrinkles quickly came out after we laid it out for a day. It is pretty thick and comfortable. Both my teenager and husband laid on it and said it was very comfortable. I also like the blue color that I purchased.

    Read More
    OstkUser1022890 June 12, 2017
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted! Fluffy and comfortable.

    Read More
    meme1963 June 8, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable mattress to sleep on , super soft, recommend to all. You will love it. Luxurious looking . And it fits into regular 10" futon slipcover , at first we thought we wouldn't able to do it , just by looking at the mattress it seemed huge, but we did it! You don't have to worry about buying 12" cover.... it will fit in your regular 10" slipcover.

    Read More
    Eduard D. June 8, 2017
  • Nice futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We've had 2 guests sleep on this mattress and both thought it was very comfortable.

    Read More
    Rachel B. May 28, 2017
  • Futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Not the white white shown in the picture.

    Read More
    Linda G. May 26, 2017
  • Stiff but comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ive had this mattress for a while and with 3 kids and a dog, it has held up wonderfully! it was a little stiff and super heavy to move for a while, but relaxed after some use and is a great mattress for us. Comfortable to sleep/sit on, easy to clean and handles the kids and dog quite well =)

    Read More
    Amy W. May 16, 2017
  • Great futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, and comfortable for sitting and sleeping. Can't feel the frame of the futon through it like you could with our old one. Wish we would've purchased this much sooner than we did!

    Read More
    stacey o. May 15, 2017
Sponsored Links