Today: $202.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Full-size 12-inch Futon Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Navy mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress came on time. I didn't think the new smell was that bad, maybe because I was prepared because of other reviews. It is so much thicker, more comfortable, and looks better than the original innerspring mattress that came with my futon several years ago. The thickness is actually about 11". I use mine in a bedroom where our grandchildren play and watch TV, and only occasionally will need it for a guest bed. So far, I am well pleased!

    Read More
    shopcjs2389 June 13, 2017
  • My teenager says it's VERY comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The futon arrived just as I expected. It was a little wrinkled from being folded in the box but I didn't find it a problem. The wrinkles quickly came out after we laid it out for a day. It is pretty thick and comfortable. Both my teenager and husband laid on it and said it was very comfortable. I also like the blue color that I purchased.

    Read More
    OstkUser1022890 June 12, 2017
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted! Fluffy and comfortable.

    Read More
    meme1963 June 8, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable mattress to sleep on , super soft, recommend to all. You will love it. Luxurious looking . And it fits into regular 10" futon slipcover , at first we thought we wouldn't able to do it , just by looking at the mattress it seemed huge, but we did it! You don't have to worry about buying 12" cover.... it will fit in your regular 10" slipcover.

    Read More
    Eduard D. June 8, 2017
  • Nice futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We've had 2 guests sleep on this mattress and both thought it was very comfortable.

    Read More
    Rachel B. May 28, 2017
  • Futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Not the white white shown in the picture.

    Read More
    Linda G. May 26, 2017
  • Stiff but comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ive had this mattress for a while and with 3 kids and a dog, it has held up wonderfully! it was a little stiff and super heavy to move for a while, but relaxed after some use and is a great mattress for us. Comfortable to sleep/sit on, easy to clean and handles the kids and dog quite well =)

    Read More
    Amy W. May 16, 2017
  • Great futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, and comfortable for sitting and sleeping. Can't feel the frame of the futon through it like you could with our old one. Wish we would've purchased this much sooner than we did!

    Read More
    stacey o. May 15, 2017
  • Futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress I thick and pretty comfortable. I'm pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Ruth M. April 19, 2017
  • Futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This futon mattress is amazing! I've had it for quite a few years now and it shows no wear! My 17yr old son, slept on this mattress for 2 yrs and it does not sag! Great product!

    Read More
    Nancy M. March 15, 2017
  • Great value, very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for a family member in another state so I was a little apprehensive as to what the quality would be since I would not be accepting delivery. I was told it was delivered on the date promised and is of superior quality for the price paid. Very happy with this choice!

    Read More
    OstkUser808673 February 20, 2017
  • lumpy
    Verified Purchase

    Was very disappointed thought it would be more of a memory foam type. It's lumpy and before I can let company sleep on it I will have to get something different.

    Read More
    vikki34434 January 8, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Brought the burgundy one and it is great. Good for guest okay for longer stays. Great thickness and it is soft.

    Read More
    Sherri R. November 21, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price! Firm enough that people sleep there for a week and call it relaxing!

    Read More
    Stephanie N. November 17, 2016
  • Not exactly the best .
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this mattress for about 6 months and it is already sagging in the middle. It won't hold up to every day use for a bed. MAY be good for a spare room .

    Read More
    Marjorie S. October 31, 2016
  • Full-size 12-inch Futon Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful, love it and so comfortable

    Read More
    Ruth B. October 1, 2016
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked everywhere for a 12 inch mattress for the futon in the rental unit I redecorated. THIS IS PERFECT! For the money, the quality is fantastic! I found 10 inch mattresses at Wal Mart, Big Lots and Target that were more expensive. Trust and believe that you will not be disappointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    Shirley P. September 20, 2016
  • Great Color!
    Verified Purchase

    Super cushy on your tushy. Vacuum sealed upon arrival, and a bit of an odor. Unpack and leave in a ventilated area, or outside if nice for a day! Other than that it's absolutely fantastic!

    Read More
    Veronica D. September 19, 2016
  • great buy great price.
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with my futon mattress much thicker then I thought it would be have not had it long but so far everything seems great I would recommend this mattress.

    Read More
    jacqueline D. September 3, 2016
  • Too fat
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had gotten the 10 inch because it is heavy and hard to fold and not completely comfortable.

    Read More
    Gladys F. July 28, 2016
Sponsored Links