Sale Starts at $165.21

Save $18.36 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Full-size 10-inch Futon Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Futon
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was exactly as described. It has served it purpose as a couch or bed when needed. It fit in the space perfectly. You can easily add bed sheets if you want to use it as a bed! I would recommend it!

    Read More
    Lauren R. December 14, 2017
  • Good quality and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Had this futon mattress for years. The 10-inch was much more comfortable than its' original mattress and was for the 5+ years we had it. This was a good quality mattress for the price.

    Read More
    Sheila W. November 29, 2017
  • Excellent mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It really is 10" thick. If you're using your futon mostly as a bed, it's perfect, but if like me you're mostly using it as a couch, it's probably too thick, and sits too high. Still, I often sleep on the couch, and it's as comfortable as my bed.

    Read More
    Lawrence H. November 22, 2017
  • Futon
    Verified Purchase

    The futon mattress was everything we were looking for

    Read More
    OstkUser1605306 November 20, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have never owned a futon and was looking for an alternative for company without spending a lot. Found a frame for free, so just needed a mattress. This mattress is great and very thick. It fit the frame perfect. Some people complained about the smell when they opened it. I thought the smell was fine and didn’t last very long. Great buy.

    Read More
    Deborah H. November 3, 2017
  • Great Futon Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, not mushy and very comfortable for sitting AND sleeping. A great buy!

    Read More
    OstkUser1463577 October 17, 2017
  • 10 inch futon matress
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome mattress for a futon. Very, very comfortable for sleeping and relaxing on. Highly recommended!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1471706 October 5, 2017
  • This goes with comment left on microfiber cover
    Verified Purchase

    This goes with comment left on microfiber cover

    Read More
    Tera Paduda September 14, 2017
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Much better than expected and very comfortable. My dogs love it too. They immediately took over the new matress. May need a second one for us !

    Read More
    PatnJoe September 7, 2017
  • Totally satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Fast delivery. Easy to unpack. Comfortable sleep every night.

    Read More
    charlotte627 August 22, 2017
  • Fit just perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Fit our futon perfectly. Very comfortable

    Read More
    celeste m. August 13, 2017
  • Futon
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery. I really like the way it fits my futon just wish it was thicker and softer

    Read More
    Kris D. August 11, 2017
  • Perfect for me.
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I expected, a firm but slightly soft full size futon. It fits my frame perfectly and has just the right amount of support without being hard as a rock. I rarely convert my frame to a sofa so the 10" is not an issue for me. If you are looking for a comfortable bed, this is your best bet. If you are looking for something that is easy to convert to a sofa, an 8" futon (the same brand) would be a better choice. Was packaged well and arrived right on time. I highly recommend this one.

    Read More
    Kathleen F. August 2, 2017
  • Super comfy, needs better cover.
    Verified Purchase

    The 10" mattress shape looks and feels great on the frame, but the material covering it feels a little cheap. I would definitely recommend an additional cover. Other than that, very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Emma G. July 31, 2017
  • So comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this since Feburary and it is still comfortable. I sleep on it every night.

    Read More
    Kris M. July 31, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice fir the money , love it

    Read More
    kim q. July 26, 2017
  • Full-size 10-inch Futon Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy and durable but not able to sit still and slip down easily.

    Read More
    Elly W. July 19, 2017
  • Comfy for a futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a replacement for my 10 year old futon frame (also from Overstock.com). It fit as it should and is surprisingly comfortable. I have slept on it many times while I've had company. It is firm but not hard and it's quite thick. It has a nice thick cotton duck covering that my cats have not been able to destroy! It spot cleans well...at least in black. would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    nprgirl July 15, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    7 Month Update: I'm still VERY pleased with this purchase! The futon is used frequently, and does not sag or slid. It's still very comfortable and still in great condition. I would still highly recommend and keep this 5 star review The mattress is very thick and comfortable. I would recommend it to anyone! After getting this mattress, I really thought about buying and storing a second cause it's such a good price for such a great mattress!

    Read More
    Caitlyn W. June 25, 2017
  • Good size
    Verified Purchase

    Other than the initial smell when first opened; this futon is great.

    Read More
    Sharon P. June 17, 2017