Sale: $186.74

Was: $207.99

Save $21.25 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Full-size 10-inch Futon Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fouton
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice & sturdy. Met my expectations completely

    Read More
    Michelle B. March 29, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    quick delivery, well packaged, kinda bulky to get up steps, but very comfortable. Only thing I would like to see is side handles to make it easier to move and turn. color awesome to. I got the navy blue

    Read More
    OstkUser95993 March 26, 2016
  • carol
    Verified Purchase

    pleased - color is good - mattress doesn't fit very well but is acceptable

    Read More
    rockportcarol March 19, 2016
  • Futon as advertised!
    Verified Purchase

    This is thick and comfortable mattress for my futon looks great for when guests stay over.

    Read More
    str8smak March 16, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my teenage son. Great for the price. Took a few days to fully fluff up but overall happy with it.

    Read More
    Katie H. March 14, 2016
  • Fouton bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good size and thickness. Is comfortable.

    Read More
    Alana R. March 11, 2016
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    The fit and comfort is perfect and just as advertised. Sleeps well and sits upright on the futon exactly the way we pictured.

    Read More
    Ashley P. March 3, 2016
  • snowhite
    Verified Purchase

    I was told when I ordered the mattress the bed come with it so I just sat on the phone and I insisted they talk to there manager to make sure you got all of it they promised it did well I got the just the mattress and no bed then I had to buy the bed because I could not shrink the mattress the bed cost me another 169 but better yet I did not get the whole bed go figure I will never buy from this company again maybe someday the people answering the phone would not say just any thing to make a sale like I was told atleast 7 times that he is sure it come with the bed even his supervisor told him he said

    Read More
    Sandy H. February 29, 2016
  • sturdy but won't stay in place
    Verified Purchase

    constantly slides down; needs some type of ties to the futon to hold it in the correct place. my son has slept on it with guests and likes it for sleeping but as a sofa; not so great.

    Read More
    Lara H. February 28, 2016
  • Just what I ordered...
    Verified Purchase

    This futon mattress is exactly what I ordered. It came vacuum packed and took a moment to fluff, but once it came to life we have been enjoying the comfortable seating and sleek look.

    Read More
    Unlimited February 26, 2016
  • Very good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress is very full and firm. I don't have a problem sleeping on it.

    Read More
    Malitza C. February 25, 2016
  • Jjones
    Verified Purchase

    Straight from the factory. Beautifully thick and comfortable.

    Read More
    Jean J. February 12, 2016
  • More like 3-inch...

    I've had this mattress for just over four months now and it is about 3-inches thick--- not 10. I had to buy a memory foam topper for it after one month and now, even four inches of memory foam can't make up for its lack of structure. What a waste of money. Honestly, don't waste your time with this product...

    Read More
    OstkUser85113 February 12, 2016
  • And now hubby can sleep
    Verified Purchase

    My husband started out with the "meant to work like a sofa" split cushion from our favorite Swedish big box store. Even with the cushions securely zipped together he kept falling into the crack. With this mattress, he falls immediately to sleep and stays that way 'til morning. God bless this futon mattress.

    Read More
    hecate February 12, 2016
  • Elena Massachusetts
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for that price

    Read More
    elena n. January 26, 2016
  • much better
    Verified Purchase

    We have been limping along with a 12 yr old fairly thin futon mattress and finally had to replace it. Found this one from overstock.com and were so happy that it could be red. oh MY is it an improvement. VERY comfortable. we will not be sleeping on it since our futon passes for our couch, but it is comfortable enough to sleep on. Even though we were informed that it wouldn't be totally fluffed up for a couple of days, it seems pretty "fluffed" after three hours. There is a slight dye odor...so try to get some ventilation if you are very sensitive to smells...but even that is almost gone. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for a comfortable bed or seat. and the colors are just a bonus

    Read More
    Jane D. E. January 25, 2016
  • As adverised
    Verified Purchase

    Only compaint is that they sewed the stuffing with white thread on a navy cover. Why not navy thread?

    Read More
    Curtis L. January 20, 2016
  • 10-inch futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoying this fluffy, comfortable mattress!

    Read More
    Monica C. January 20, 2016
  • ok deal

    This is pretty nice. however it is not 10 inches, 7-8 inches thick. sits very well. my daughter said it slept fine. Thanks

    Read More
    HOLLY T. January 16, 2016
  • uh...Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress surpassed all expectations. As comfortable as many expensive mattresses. Spend a little more for a foam topper and your in cotton heaven. Great bang for your buck.

    Read More
    migenis January 12, 2016
Sponsored Links