Sale $186.74

Was: $207.99

Save $21.25 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Full-size 10-inch Futon Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Full-size 10-inch Futon Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy and durable but not able to sit still and slip down easily.

    Read More
    Elly W. July 19, 2017
  • Comfy for a futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a replacement for my 10 year old futon frame (also from Overstock.com). It fit as it should and is surprisingly comfortable. I have slept on it many times while I've had company. It is firm but not hard and it's quite thick. It has a nice thick cotton duck covering that my cats have not been able to destroy! It spot cleans well...at least in black. would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    nprgirl July 15, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    7 Month Update: I'm still VERY pleased with this purchase! The futon is used frequently, and does not sag or slid. It's still very comfortable and still in great condition. I would still highly recommend and keep this 5 star review The mattress is very thick and comfortable. I would recommend it to anyone! After getting this mattress, I really thought about buying and storing a second cause it's such a good price for such a great mattress!

    Read More
    Caitlyn W. June 25, 2017
  • Good size
    Verified Purchase

    Other than the initial smell when first opened; this futon is great.

    Read More
    Sharon P. June 17, 2017
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I got this mattress for a new futon bunk bed I got for my grandson. It arrived timely and in great condition. It puffed up perfectly. Now he doesn't want to sleep uptop....says this mattress is so comfortable it's where he wants to sleep. LoL! Really, its the best futon mattress I've ever seen. We got the tan one. 😍

    Read More
    velek55 May 22, 2017
  • Good Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mattress for a few years and it's just now starting to flatten some

    Read More
    wendy1107 April 20, 2017
  • Pretty thick, but comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Got it in red, looks great. Might have been better off w/ the 8" because 10 is pretty thick, but so far I'm happy.

    Read More
    Richard J K. April 13, 2017
  • Futon 10" mattress great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this mattress nice and thick. Also comfy and not an outrages price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1034127 April 12, 2017
  • good futon
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice product. There is a little odor at first but it goes away. It is kind of normal to have odor. It is well made and holds its shape. Nothing wrong with it.

    Read More
    marsha c. March 10, 2017
  • A omfortable Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is so comfortable. I love to sit on it and company that stays over confirm it's comfort.

    Read More
    Karen J. February 25, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is not what the picture looks like. They say it is a "cotton" cover I feels more like a burlap sack. The tuffs sewn into the mattress are poorly stitched and I ordered the Ivory we unpacked it - it is dirty black stains on it.

    Read More
    Tammy J. February 24, 2017
  • Futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable lok great

    Read More
    marti35 February 15, 2017
  • Very nice futon mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, perfect size, excellent quality and fast shipping! I would order this again !

    Read More
    Heather M. February 9, 2017
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I do like this futon. It is thick enough to be comfortable even for a middle aged person. We also have used it for when our children visit. I am buying a frame to put the mattress on so our visitors can have their own room. I think it is a good deal.

    Read More
    JEFFREY H. February 4, 2017
  • Bought this 2 years ago
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this two years ago now I have to sleep on the floor because every time I lay on this my back hurts!

    Read More
    Anne P. January 27, 2017
  • Looks great, does what it is supposed to do but...
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the mattress would be white. It is ivory. I thought it would be comfortable to sleep on. Not really, but see the mattress topper above.

    Read More
    Deb A. January 26, 2017
  • Futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable! Good choice!

    Read More
    OstkUser874101 January 5, 2017
  • PN WISCONSIN
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL AND SOLID FILL FOR MY FUTON

    Read More
    Paulette N. January 4, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    plush and very comfortable. great for the price!

    Read More
    OstkUser770559 December 31, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and perfect soze

    Read More
    Marcy D. December 19, 2016
Sponsored Links