Starting at: $41.38

Save $58.61 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Full Spectrum Pure Sunlight Reading and Crafting Floor Lamp by Trademark Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Almost
    Verified Purchase

    While they say it's as bright and as good as true sunlight - it's actually only a good white light. A good lamp but not as great as I expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser1110678 April 26, 2017
  • too short
    Verified Purchase

    I did not measure back of chair, but it works beside chair.

    Read More
    msweezie April 24, 2017
  • Great Reading Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful lamp to do reading and any close work. What really amazed me most was how easy it was to assemble. I am the type of person that is remedial when it comes to putting items together and have been known to keep them around without assembling. I did this in minutes!!!! I am so proud of myself and intend to get another one of these lamps for next to my bed. It is great that you can adjust this to suit your needs. I highly recommend and found you cannot beat this price.

    Read More
    foreveryoung1 April 24, 2017
  • Perfect Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect light for me!! I do a lot of knitting that requires good lighting to see the stitches and this light delivers. I like that I can position it to comes from above my head.

    Read More
    Debra D. April 23, 2017
  • Great reading lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    With the full spectrum light this is a great reading lamp especially on cloudy or grey fall & winter days. It actually improves our moods during the darker seasons.

    Read More
    Laura W. April 22, 2017
  • As Advertised!
    Verified Purchase

    Sunshine on my shoulders! The lamp is amazing and has brightened our living room. Both my wife and I can now easily see what we are reading.

    Read More
    OstkUser696490 April 18, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Ugly, but does the job; guess it looks like the picture, so I can't complain too much.

    Read More
    Miss Doggy April 14, 2017
  • purelight floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for myself and loved it. Daughter wanted to try it so it's now hers!

    Read More
    mtlewis April 14, 2017
  • Lamp doesn't work, very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I put the lamp together per the directions, plugged it in and turned it on, the light flickered once and then went out and would not come on again. I ordered a replacement bulb, so will try that when it comes to see if it is the bulb that is the issue.

    Read More
    amazongold April 13, 2017
  • student reading lamp
    Verified Purchase

    nice lamp for the price, good for reading & working

    Read More
    Jessica H. April 12, 2017
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps work great and look very nice in my house. They are of good quality and put off just enough light for my area.

    Read More
    Paula T. April 11, 2017
  • Wonderful indoor sunlight!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this lamp, it's adding sunlight to a very dreary room. I love a slightly different lamp I found on this site though. This lamp manufacturing was slightly off so it didn't come together perfectly and you need to be careful to fully click the bulb into place. Still 4 starts because I don't think every lamp would have this issue and where I put it in my room the slight imperfection didn't warrant being returned. Still a great lamp and sooooo wonderful adding a little man made sunlight to my room

    Read More
    Kimberly M. April 10, 2017
  • Nice light
    Verified Purchase

    Nice light. Wish light was brighter.

    Read More
    krfamily April 8, 2017
  • Excellent price for this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered what this was meant for while living in Minot! Great price, easy to assemble!!!

    Read More
    rennren April 8, 2017
  • Great light
    Verified Purchase

    Great product... Easy to assemble

    Read More
    SUSAN G. April 6, 2017
  • floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very good brightness. Goose neck adjusts to a point but then light is still almost 2 feet from your lap area if you work by hand. Good for certain situations. But I will use it, just not as originally planned. This is the only reason I gave it 4 stars.

    Read More
    Eileen J. April 5, 2017
  • Marq
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little lamp. Just the height I wanted.

    Read More
    OstkUser959141 April 5, 2017
  • great sunlamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is lightweight and just the right light to use as my sunlight in the winter months. Thank you

    Read More
    Mary Ann D. March 18, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I use it everyday in my bedroom it's a good lamp.

    Read More
    Krista W. March 18, 2017
  • Good light!
    Verified Purchase

    I neede the extra light to read in my dim living room. this was a good price at a great size for the function

    Read More
    Martha L D. March 15, 2017
Sponsored Links