Today: $251.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Full Size Red Carnival Style 8-oz Hot Oil Popcorn Machine with Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • awsome
    Verified Purchase

    not only does it look good it works awsome as well and not hard to put together. It even came with the tools

    Read More
    Daniel M. October 20, 2016
  • TG
    Verified Purchase

    Love having this popcorn popper, my kids have gatherings at our home all the time. The problem with this machine is the front doors break and the buttons keep popping off, I found a company that I can purchase the pieces from, to keep the machine going. The original company is hard to locate.

    Read More
    Antonietta G. July 25, 2016
  • rosie
    Verified Purchase

    Simply love this machine will buy another soon

    Read More
    Rocio S. March 24, 2015
  • Ideal just like being in the movies
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the popcorn machine and I am well pleased with it. We have family movie night two times a week with hot dogs and popcorn. If you really want to have some good hot dogs purchase a hot dog steamer to. I used my popcorn machine at church for a movie night at church and it went over real big. I love my popcorn machine. My children say I am like a child with a new toy. ( 74 years young ). It gets a 5 Star from me.

    Read More
    chuckaluckjr November 7, 2013
  • HORRIBLE!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock won't have the guts to publish this review. This thing took 2 full hours to unpack and assemble. It apparently comes from China. I buy American. My unit also arrived with a broken part (heating lamp). After finally assembling and using it four times with only burned popcorn resulting, I gave up. The popping kettle doesn't dump popped corn as expected, so it just continues to burn the corn and stink up the house. It's junk! I contacted Overstock, and they won't take it back unless it's disassembled and repackaged. The problem is, in order to unpack it originally, the shipping packaging is designed so it has to be irreparably destroyed. And to top it off, Overstock thinks I should waste another two hours taking this junk machine apart and repacking it in the packaging already destroyed and hauled away. My only option is to have my credit card issue a charge-back against Overstock. Adding insult to injury, I now lose the $120 in bonus money I'd built up by being a loyal Overstock customer, which I'd used to partially fund this terrible purchase. THAT loyalty is finished now, because Overstock showed their true colors regarding customer care. In essence, they've stolen my money. Buyer beware!

    Read More
    beerbrewer2000 April 20, 2013
  • came damadged twice
    Verified Purchase

    was sent this item two times first one was damaged on the top of the machine the corner of the machine was busted open and there were at least 4 dents. When i received it the first time the box was clearly not packaged right and i'm assuming that caused the damage. When i received the replacement unit it was packaged perfectly. But when i opened the box (didn't even have to remove the Styrofoam) it was damaged in the same places as the 1st unit. Overstock refunded my money in full and gave me a gift as an apology.

    Read More
    shawnny September 20, 2012
  • Great popcorn machine!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this machine! We bought it for Christmas as a family gift, and have used it often for the last 7 months. Works well, and makes great popcorn. I would highly recommend this machine to anyone that wants a quality product and loves movie-style popcorn!

    Read More
    dd70 August 1, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It came as expected but was so heavy that I couldn't get it in the door. The box was damaged but not the popper. We are popping popcorn a few times a week and love it.

    Read More
    azstacyeh July 18, 2012
  • Everyday is like being at the movies!
    Verified Purchase

    We had no problem putting it together. It makes awesome popcorn, and fast!

    Read More
    tmi2002 June 26, 2012
  • We love it!
    Verified Purchase

    If you buy the right popcorn with the coconut oil already prepackaged, the popcorn tastes just like being at the movie theater. The kids love it and that includes the big kids!

    Read More
    lee127 June 20, 2012
  • Great Popper!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my daughter who loves movie popcorn and has wanted this machine for years. It was easy to assemble and the popcorn popped great the very first time! It is easy to clean too!

    Read More
    slee1205 May 8, 2012
  • Exact
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks perfectly what we wanted. great product and quick service

    Read More
    erauseattle April 27, 2012
  • pop corn machine
    Verified Purchase

    I honestly love my new pop corn machine! I have it in N a corner of my dining room and I pop it up when my grand children come to visit. They lo e it too!

    Read More
    tyler1ella January 3, 2012
  • awesome machine
    Verified Purchase

    works perfect for movie night for our church youth

    Read More
    hornedfrog3 November 18, 2011
  • Love This
    Verified Purchase

    Our Church purchased this for various social and community functions and it has been wonderful. Makes delicious popcorn and seems very durable so far.

    Read More
    ebohemian March 6, 2011
  • popcorn maker
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my grandkids movie room. My daughter put it together with no problem. She said that it's a real good size one. They made popcorn in it a few times now since Christmas and said that it was really good. I would recommend this to anyone who loves popcorn.

    Read More
    november14th January 18, 2011
  • The Popper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this popcorn popper for my husband who had been looking at this popper for the last two years. It was totally worth it! It looks just like the picture and its a great size. Popcorn is perfect. We have family nite every friday and we love it!

    Read More
    dolton0814 January 10, 2011
  • fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    i received this as a gift from my hubby for christmas(as requested) and i love it. We used it for christmas and everyone loved it.

    Read More
    hipster01 December 28, 2010
  • Popcorn Machine
    Verified Purchase

    Great machine!!!!!!!! its all good!!!

    Read More
    cfstarr December 2, 2010
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my boyfriends foosball nights.. its a big hit! there were a few dents in it when we got it. luckily most dents were in the back, so they are not visible because of how it sits in the room. I also had to unscrew the handles in the plexi-glass doors to make them even with eachother, but that was an easy fix. Very easy to clean, guests love it!

    Read More
    ashley780 November 23, 2010
Sponsored Links