Read All Reviews for Full Size Copper Polished Rooster Weathervane

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this Rooster
    Verified Purchase

    I is large enough to put on your roof if you want to be able to see it. It is very pretty.

    Read More
    Mary U. November 30, 2016
  • Janey M.
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice. Has withstood very strong winds

    Read More
    Janey M. September 6, 2016
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    gave as a gift - well received

    Read More
    mav1111 July 27, 2016
  • Just as described... love it
    Verified Purchase

    fast delivery, beautiful, just what I wanted, no complaints

    Read More
    kennesawga July 15, 2013
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the weather vane for my husband and he loves it. I had looked all over the web for a Rhode Island Red and I finally found one on over stock.com. We just purchased a bed too. We are hooked.

    Read More
    juliehill January 4, 2013
  • awesome !!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it !! we added a washer to make sure it would spin with ease. It sits on top of our barn cuppola and looks awesome. I moves with only a slight breeze.

    Read More
    rtbaga October 4, 2012
  • Weathervane
    Verified Purchase

    The weathervane is in position and we are now pleased with it however the construction was hampered firstly by the instructions. There are two sets of instructions which say different things, this is most misleading. On one set of instructions the numbers up to 10 exclude a few numbers although these parts are numbered in the corresponding diagram. Secondly the tall poles were not contstructed to fit together in a straight line which of course is essential - one side had to be lifted up with washers underneath to make it level. Thirdly the East West and North South fittings were very difficult to fit together. In order to fit all this together and rectify the mistakes, demanded a high level of skill and although I have said I would recommend the item I would have reservations.

    Read More
    celiacrossley5 April 8, 2012
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little dissapointed that it was scratched up. Im not sure if this was product or shipping issues.

    Read More
    kristina017 January 10, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    It makes an excellent addition to the home,it adds some character to the roof line. I would recomend this to my friends it looks great when you drive up, its so shiney it catches your eyes.

    Read More
    dick11 October 25, 2010
Sponsored Links