Sale Starts at $214.64

Save $23.85 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Full Size 8-inch Dual Gel Memory Foam Futon Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bedding
    Verified Purchase

    this does help with aches and promotes sleep

    Read More
    sherry d. September 21, 2017
  • Great Futon Mattress !
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this dual foam memory mattress not knowing what to expect, I was pleasantly surprised how comfortable it was compared to other futon mattresses I slept on the past. I would definitely recommend this mattress to anyone looking to purchase a new futon mattress .

    Read More
    Kimberly F. August 2, 2017
  • Comfortable!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't expecting too much for a futon mattress, but this one is comfortable! Good buy too!

    Read More
    OstkUser785384 May 27, 2017
  • Excellent mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick and comfortable. Sleeps great!

    Read More
    Teresa A. April 2, 2017
  • KLee
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this futon mattress in Dec. of 2014, 2 years ago. I am very pleased with it. Company that comes during the holidays sleep on it and it is really comfortable. The mattress is thick and stays in place very nicely when used as a couch. It fit my futon perfectly. I recommend it to anyone considering purchasing it.

    Read More
    KLee S. November 29, 2016
  • Futon Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The color is spot on from the pic. It is not as comfy as I thought it would be, I was expecting to sink into it but it's quite firm. Some of the tufts were out or ripped and it had 2 dark spots like grease or something got on it. I did not return it because it is big and would be to much hassle for me.

    Read More
    OstkUser337939 August 1, 2016
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable but it really needs to be aired out for a few days before use. Heavy chemical smell. It really confirms to your body and regains it shape when not in use.

    Read More
    rp1429 December 14, 2015
  • Really Nice Futon Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this futon for my son... After looking for one locally, this was the best price for a memory foam futon mattress... Then, throw in the dual gel for an extra layer of comfort... Now, it's hard to wake him up!! It's made well and feels great!! We ordered the Eddie Bauer mattress pad and it's overkill...

    Read More
    Kyle W. October 28, 2015
  • home owner
    Verified Purchase

    I have found that this mattress is so heavy that is slides down and hangs over the seat.

    Read More
    Lucille C R. July 22, 2015
  • Horrible mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress feels like a lump of sand and provides zero support. Beware, not worth the money at all.

    Read More
    Lauren C. July 1, 2015
  • futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable mattress, got it in black so goes very well with my black leather chairs. It was shipped very fast. Very satisfied and would recommend it

    Read More
    djejae April 8, 2015
  • Hard
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress is hard and not very comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser20261 February 16, 2015
  • LOVE THIS FUTON!
    Verified Purchase

    Soooooooooooo comfortable! NOOOOOO complaints! Lighter than my previous futon, but sturdy. Relatively fast shipping, too, especially for such a large item!

    Read More
    rritchard July 18, 2014
  • Not firm enough
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a really firm mattress, this is not the one for you.

    Read More
    alexisinnyc September 24, 2013
  • More than we expected
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this product. It arrived quickly. This product is exactly as described and extremely comfortable.

    Read More
    lakeller June 20, 2013
  • great futon
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great futon. It arrived ahead of schedule. I order it on a Wednesday and it arrived the following Monday! The futon is comfy but quite firm so I am thinking of getting a padded/soft mattress pad for it as well. It's a great futon mattress

    Read More
    futonfann April 27, 2013
  • SO COZY & COMFORTABLE!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Full Size 8-inch Foam Futon Mattress in July 2012. This is by far the most comfortable mattress ever!! I was really skeptical because I've not ever had a good experience with futon mattresses since they weren't very comfortable. I was SO relieved when this mattress came in & I could tell right away it wasn't going to be anything like the uncomfortable mattresses. I did also purchase, from www.overstock.com , the Slumber Solutions Gel 3-inch Twin/ Full-size Memory Foam Mattress Topper with Cover for extra cushion, just in case. I think this mattress would've been just fine on it's own. Of course, I do use both though. Those helping me with putting everything together had to try it out, of course. I almost lost my new bed...they didn't want to budge once they lied down on it! But, I finally got it & oh my goodness....you don't ever want to get up. It's like sleeping on a cloud! I HIGHLY recommend this 8-inch Dual Memory Foam Mattress, of any size desired. It is the most cozy, comfy bed ever!! If you have any sort of back, arthritis, fibromyalgia, etc issues, believe me, this has been the best mattress for those sorts of things. :) Thank you much!!

    Read More
    rainbowbreeze September 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dianne P. August 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria C. January 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judy C. June 29, 2016