| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $113.39

Save $26.60 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Full Size 6-inch Futon Mattress Without Frame

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Futon Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it! Just lost it in Irma in Big Pine Key

    Read More
    Ileana G. September 20, 2017
  • Start giving out after few months
    Verified Purchase

    Not so good. Wouldn't recommend

    Read More
    OstkUser1033152 March 18, 2017
  • Thicker then expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is for our guest room and looks great and very comfortable.

    Read More
    deet664 March 8, 2017
  • Comfortable Mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased two of these mattresses, and I am very pleased with the price/item. Good buy.

    Read More
    OstkUser879461 February 9, 2017
  • not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    It is thin and not well made. It gives off a nasty smell even months later. It is uncomfortable to sit on. Even my 6 year old does not like to sit on it. Dont waste your money.

    Read More
    Michelle O. November 26, 2016
  • Uncomfortable as a bed
    Verified Purchase

    This looks nice as a couch but I'm told it's very thin and really uncomfortable to sleep on. You can feel every slat of the frame underneath.

    Read More
    samenjoe November 6, 2016
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. My teenage son wanted it for his bed. He loves it and it's super soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    Susan R. October 12, 2016
  • Love almost everything about it
    Verified Purchase

    Except the color is not white as puctured ,it is more off white . But it is very comfy to sit on and to sleep on.

    Read More
    The comforter is beautiful! September 26, 2016
  • cherrae56
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable.......................

    Read More
    cherrae September 18, 2016
  • Futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonably priced and what was expected.

    Read More
    Debra M. July 17, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for about a week. Still hard and flat. Too troublesome to send back. It's functional. Wouldn't buy it again.

    Read More
    relutcantshopper July 4, 2016
  • Futon Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is a wonderful fit and very comfortable. It's appearance is wonderful.

    Read More
    Josephine P. June 29, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, great piece for a reasonable price. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    Adele L. June 10, 2016
  • just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    it was delivered as promised

    Read More
    Christina Cingari April 26, 2016
  • futon cushion great price
    Verified Purchase

    The futon cover has good shape with well defined corners and the price was great.

    Read More
    Myra W. April 11, 2016
  • Really good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable and comfortable

    Read More
    Mursal Z. March 28, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great value on this futon. It is firm and hold its shape.

    Read More
    Susan C. March 14, 2016
  • Futon Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed... Comfy! Comfy! Comfy!

    Read More
    Donald W. March 4, 2016
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the mattress. it is comfortable!

    Read More
    Eva B. February 3, 2016
  • Barbara C
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress, fits perfectly on frame, quite comfortable

    Read More
    Barbara C. January 25, 2016
Sponsored Links