Sale $130.04

Was: $156.99

Save $26.95 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Full Size 6-inch Futon Mattress Without Frame

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • replacement mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this to replace the mattress on my futon. It doesn't fit like the old one, but it has worked well. The best thing is the thickness of the mattress.

    Read More
    Sylvia B. January 12, 2018
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and is very comfortable

    Read More
    DEBORAH B. December 14, 2017
  • 6 inch futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I have been completely satisfied with my futon mattress. I would purchase this item again.

    Read More
    Cheryl G. November 28, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought it fir my kids college apartment, so if I came for a football game, one could give up their bed. Lol! They didn't have to give up their bed. The matress is very comfortable and doesn't bundke up like most. We have had it for approximately 2 1/2 years and have had no issue.

    Read More
    Richard D. November 27, 2017
  • Futon frame bought for mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little tricky to put together but is very durable and looks and feels great

    Read More
    Donna S. November 17, 2017
  • so so
    Verified Purchase

    as good as any on the market

    Read More
    Karen D. September 21, 2017
  • Futon Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it! Just lost it in Irma in Big Pine Key

    Read More
    Ileana G. September 20, 2017
  • Start giving out after few months
    Verified Purchase

    Not so good. Wouldn't recommend

    Read More
    OstkUser1033152 March 18, 2017
  • Thicker then expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is for our guest room and looks great and very comfortable.

    Read More
    deet664 March 8, 2017
  • Comfortable Mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased two of these mattresses, and I am very pleased with the price/item. Good buy.

    Read More
    OstkUser879461 February 9, 2017
  • not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    It is thin and not well made. It gives off a nasty smell even months later. It is uncomfortable to sit on. Even my 6 year old does not like to sit on it. Dont waste your money.

    Read More
    Michelle O. November 26, 2016
  • Uncomfortable as a bed
    Verified Purchase

    This looks nice as a couch but I'm told it's very thin and really uncomfortable to sleep on. You can feel every slat of the frame underneath.

    Read More
    samenjoe November 6, 2016
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. My teenage son wanted it for his bed. He loves it and it's super soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    Susan R. October 12, 2016
  • Love almost everything about it
    Verified Purchase

    Except the color is not white as puctured ,it is more off white . But it is very comfy to sit on and to sleep on.

    Read More
    The comforter is beautiful! September 26, 2016
  • cherrae56
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable.......................

    Read More
    cherrae September 18, 2016
  • Futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonably priced and what was expected.

    Read More
    Debra M. July 17, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for about a week. Still hard and flat. Too troublesome to send back. It's functional. Wouldn't buy it again.

    Read More
    relutcantshopper July 4, 2016
  • Futon Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is a wonderful fit and very comfortable. It's appearance is wonderful.

    Read More
    Josephine P. June 29, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, great piece for a reasonable price. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    Adele L. June 10, 2016
  • just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    it was delivered as promised

    Read More
    Christina Cingari April 26, 2016