Today: $19.79

At other retailer: $34.70

Save $14.91 (43%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Full Sheet Silicone Baking Liner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Silicone is the best thing since Teflon
    Verified Purchase

    This extra large size is great for maximizing oven use or with wide rolling pin

    Read More
    OstkUser541269 February 4, 2017
  • ilicone baking Liner
    Verified Purchase

    I AM USING THIS NON-SLIP MAT AS A WORK AREA ON MY CRAFT TABLE. IF I EVER BAKE, I WILL WASH IT OFF AND USE IT IN THE OVEN. A WIN-WIN SOLUTION.

    Read More
    redanne December 13, 2013
  • Arrivde in Wrong Color
    Verified Purchase

    Just make sure that you are getting the actual color on the photo. Mine was a completely different color and if it wouldn't have matched on my counter, I would have sent it back. It was very pretty in a grey/sage color. I wish I had another one.

    Read More
    bowcow July 21, 2013
  • It works!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it to my son, who makes delicious pizza on it (supported by a cookie sheet or jelly roll pan that he preheats in the oven while he rolls out the pizza on the silicone mat atop the kitchen counter.). I did not see him place the mat with the pizza onto the preheated baking pan, so I don't know exactly how that works, but my dear son says it's easy.

    Read More
    Brew Sandra May 15, 2013
  • Good quality product.
    Verified Purchase

    The size of the sheet is extra large--making it a little too big for my baking sheet pans. My fault was that I did not measure my pans before I ordered. The sheet is perfect, however, for placing on the counter to roll out dough for bread or cookies.

    Read More
    daisyx42 April 3, 2013
  • Nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    A good thick silicon sheet. It is much thicker than the smaller sheet I have had for years and I expect it to wear well.

    Read More
    melmerby December 30, 2012
  • Love these silicone baking sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    I Love to use this mat to roll out dough. That's why I purchased the full sheet. I was going to cut in half and use in my half sheet baking pans, but I think I will keep this one to roll out dough, and get the half sheets to put in my baking sheets. Love the price also! Can't afford Silpat, and these are just as good. Cleanup is a snap. I just roll it back up and put it in the box it came in and store in the pantry.

    Read More
    kc1958 June 12, 2012
  • Silicone Baking Sheet
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using parchment paper for sometime. The silicon sheet works as well or better. I baked scones with great success. I accidentally ordered the large sheet. I cut it in two to cover both of my cookie sheets.

    Read More
    danner67 December 31, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great qulity & value! Don't hesitate to purchase these over the Silpats!

    Read More
    vaydelott December 2, 2011
  • Full Sheet Silicone Baking Liner
    Verified Purchase

    my sister loved it, I bought it for her birthday. she washed it and put it on her table right away,. thanx for the best stuff, all the time. KatS

    Read More
    katwoman61 October 25, 2011
  • Very Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    The Silicone Baking sheet was exactly what I hoped for! It shipped very quickly and worked GREAT!! I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    hightop October 11, 2011
  • Large enough for two sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used the product yet, but the sheet I bought was large enough to cover my large sheet and a small one as well. I just cut it. Should work well and now I have two-for-one.

    Read More
    catbear1 October 4, 2011
  • Border is brown not black
    Verified Purchase

    If brown is the color you want, the product is fine. The description didn't say and I thought the border was black. Black was what I wanted.

    Read More
    staysthomesusie April 11, 2011
Sponsored Links