Sale Starts at: $141.53

Save $67.83 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Full 8-inch Quality Futon Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress!!I would definitely recommend it!!

    Read More
    gail k. February 20, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the "sage" and it is a pretty, pale green maybe closer to olive than the dusty blueish color of dessert sage here in Phoenix. But its clean and crisp and makes the room look fresh. The mattress is not as dense as the one it replaces but it will be just fine for our guest room. The packaging for shipment was nothing short of fabulous! It was easy to handle and could be unpacked and put in place by myself, no help needed. Within a day or two it was fully "inflated" and looked great. A very good purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser950772 February 9, 2017
  • Comfortable and durable
    Verified Purchase

    I was really surprised by the quality of the futon mattress After a couple of days when it puffed up from being vacuum packed. It's soft yet firm and sits very comfortable. Very happy with my choice. It's actually better quality than the one that came on the futon.

    Read More
    Patricia C. January 26, 2017
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice comfortable mattress for kids futon.

    Read More
    OstkUser823333 January 10, 2017
  • years of comfort
    Verified Purchase

    great mattress for the price

    Read More
    Sean W. January 8, 2017
  • Oreo14
    Verified Purchase

    Very good! Looks great and sleeps good.

    Read More
    oreo14 November 10, 2016
  • Futon Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Good price.

    Read More
    Rebecca P. November 8, 2016
  • Futon
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing packaging. Mattress expanded and is exactly what I ordered. Good jon

    Read More
    Randee S. August 27, 2016
  • Not very satisfied :/
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and has a weird smell to it that's a little hard to get off. Isn't quite flexible so it doesn't sit right on our futon.

    Read More
    Lucia S. July 2, 2016
  • Pretty nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty nice for the price. My daughter's friends are 15 year old girls and they love it, they say it is very comfortable. I have back problems so it doesnt work for me.

    Read More
    Sharese S. June 4, 2016
  • Tine
    Verified Purchase

    Flattened way too soon, but will suffice for now.

    Read More
    OstkUser59763 April 20, 2016
  • Futon Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very glad I decided on this futon Mattress.....I love it......it is super comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser101234 April 18, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was great. It has been over a year since I purchased the Futon Mattress and it was held up very well. It is in a playroom with a lot of activity (kids jumping on it constantly) and it is still comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    Jeanine Z. April 13, 2016
  • Futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very good and comfortable

    Read More
    Ana C. March 4, 2016
  • unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    never got to 8 6 at the most will not stay on futon

    Read More
    Regina W. March 4, 2016
  • Looks good feels terrible
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to sleep on for two months while moving across the country. It is so hard that I wake up in pain every morning. I wanted to return it but the cost was approximately 65.00 so I decided to keep it anyway. It will be ok for guests.

    Read More
    Sabrina M. March 2, 2016
  • Comfortable Futon
    Verified Purchase

    Had lost the first mattress in Hurricane Sandy. This replacement was better than the original ...thicker, more comfortable, and still folded easily when the frame was changed from the futon bed to the sofa position.

    Read More
    James G. February 25, 2016
  • Futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable for sitting occasionally, children will love it. For adults not thick enough to enjoy a comfortable nap, etc. delivery was perfect, packaging great.

    Read More
    ann g. February 12, 2016
  • Excellant Futon Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our RV its a excellant product and so glad we bought it. Its so comfortable very hard but very comfortable.

    Read More
    Deborah W. February 10, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter uses this futon in her room and absolutely loves it. We have had it for about 3 years and it has kept its shape and is very comfortable to sit and sleep on.

    Read More
    Vickie B. February 8, 2016
Sponsored Links