Starting at: $113.06

Save $18.47 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Full 6-inch Futon Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Affordable
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product for the price

    Read More
    godlessone May 11, 2016
  • Chris Holland
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves the mattress...It's very comfortable.

    Read More
    Christine H. February 24, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    With the full futon frame, this mattress works as a sofa upright and when needed serves my overnight guests well in our small office.

    Read More
    Angie A. February 3, 2016
  • it will do
    Verified Purchase

    Not as thick as expected even with breathing time. But it works & will do for the time being.

    Read More
    Kathleen D. January 30, 2016
  • Perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    It fit perfectly and was the exact color as shown (dark brown). Holds up nicely against the wear and tear of kids and animals.

    Read More
    Carolyn H. January 11, 2016
  • Futon
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed that it did not come with the couch frame. Mattress excellent. No couch ability

    Read More
    Cordelia December 21, 2015
  • Not worth buying
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is very uncomfortable. I bought it for my 9 yr old son who often has his cousins sleep over but after laying on it myself I don't see how I can let them sleep on it without extra padding for comfort.

    Read More
    Mary C. November 30, 2015
  • Too thin
    Verified Purchase

    Not comfortable. You get what you pay for. Lesson learned, AGAIN. ugh.

    Read More
    nice September 15, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color, but wished it was a little thicker.

    Read More
    vonsown August 6, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Got this mattress fast delivered right to my door and the price couldn't be beat.

    Read More
    Beverly W. April 4, 2015
  • Good Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is okay for sleeping on, not as great as a bed, but it is only for occasional sleeping and is much nicer than a sofabed. Came quickly and more than serves the purpose.

    Read More
    OstkUser25358 March 31, 2015
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    very affordable and easy to carry.

    Read More
    Josephine D. January 25, 2015
  • Futon Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product..replaced an old heavy mattress that was so difficult to handle…the cat love this one! PRR

    Read More
    jseplow January 8, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love our new futon mattress! Overstocks ordering was a snap and they delivered it quickly. Thanks for helping decorate our home.

    Read More
    babzlarue December 5, 2014
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with this product. thank you very much

    Read More
    mary wilson November 18, 2014
  • Comfy mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is comfortable enough to be used as both bed and sofa.

    Read More
    RMJ November 6, 2014
  • Futon Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It is NOT a 6" mattress. It might be 3 at best. It is a pretty color but that is about all I like about this product.

    Read More
    sprcch February 27, 2014
  • Not true to size
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress was much smaller than a full. I ended up returning it.

    Read More
    nsocci15 January 9, 2014
  • Nice product, so far.
    Verified Purchase

    Similar to many of the comments I'd read from other consumers, the mattress did come with a distinct smell of chemicals. Though it is quite strong when first opened, it will become less pungent over time. I left it to air out for the first day, then on the second day, sprayed both sides of it with Febreeze air and fabric freshener (whole bottle). That got rid of most of the smell. Now after having slept on it for a few weeks, all of the smell is gone. Thanks, Febreeze. As for comfort, it's medium-firm and pretty solid for a 6" mattress. Don't believe some of the reviews that say the mattress is thinner than advertised...it's every bit 6 inches and quite heavy for its size. I typically prefer a very firm bed, and this mattress provides a slightly softer feel, but with good support. It's good as a sleeping mattress, but those planning to use it mostly for sitting may want to upgrade to the 8" models for the added cushion.

    Read More
    shadyacres December 27, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    sleep very comfortable, and sleep longer than I have in a while was hard, back pain every day Thanks Overstock.com

    Read More
    missann54 December 21, 2013
Sponsored Links