Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fulani Wooden Sculpture, Handmade in , Handmade in Ghana

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love these masks. Odered them and they came in no time, and even nicer up close.

    Read More
    kiddo80 July 23, 2011
  • NICE WOODEN STATUE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A NICE STATUE. I BOUGHT THE FEMALE AND IT IS REALLY BEATIFUL, THE ONLY NEGATIVE IS THAT THERE IS NO WAY TO HANG IT. ON THE BACK IT DOES NOT COME WITH A HOOK TO HANG IT AND ITS FLAT SO IT DOES NOT STAND UP BY ITSELF. I GUESS I COULD USE A STAPLE GUN AND ATTACH A RIBBON TO HANG IT BUT OTHER THEN THAT IT'S GREAT.

    Read More
    lisakidd January 17, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    i bought both masks. They bring out the african decor in my living room. The carver must have an excellent eye for detail. Awesome!!!

    Read More
    peachess01 July 15, 2009
  • That isn't Red That You See!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These statues came fully assembled and the appearance was pretty okay. However I was extremely dissapointed with the fact they appear to be black and red online, in fact I even called customer service who also told me that they were black and red and then they arrived black and a sort of cognac brown color. So in case like me you were excited at first glance to find a black and red statue, keep looking because this isn't it!!!! On the bright side they do come bigger than I expected them to be and if brown and black is okay with you then they will be a great addition to your home.

    Read More
    annie83 February 2, 2009
  • Very Impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    We just ordered this wooden sculpture ( the male one ) for my brother in law, who loves African masks. This is sure to be the creme de la creme of his collection! I absolutley love this piece - the craftsmanship and quality far exceeded my personal expectations, especially for the price! I love that this does not look like it rolled off of a production line, you can see that this is a hand crafted item. And the fact that the way it made with a small cloth hook that could be removed off of the back - it can either be a center piece on a shelf or table - or hang on a wall. Very happy with this purchase - to say the least!!!

    Read More
    ebony72 December 19, 2008
  • Fulani wooden mask
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift only about a week before Christmas. I was very pleased that Overstock had it delivered to me in such a timely manner. It arrived in about 3-4 days. The mask itself is beautiful, good workmanship and nicely done. My friend collects these type masks and was very pleased to add this to her collection. A very good experience overall.

    Read More
    1640laj January 17, 2008
  • Fulani Sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    This sculpture is beautiful and the quality was great for the price. I purchased this piece for my daughter for a xmas gift and she loved it. It is hanging in the entry way inside her home. I was surprised to see it hanging within days after xmas. I would definitely recommend this piece to anyone who collects African masks.

    Read More
    cdharvey January 6, 2008
  • wheres the red ?
    Verified Purchase

    The sculpture is lovely but you can not see the beautiful red on the sculpture in person like you can in the picture.With todays technology you should not have that problem and it should be fixed.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 5, 2008
Sponsored Links