Today: $110.53
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fuji Stacker Wenge Brown Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 stools. They are sturdy and match our modern decor very well. Shipping was quick.

    Read More
    corinne P. June 17, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this stool, not fancy but color and size fit great with my new kitchen remodel. Sadly only found 2 of this color, would buy 1-2 more if Overstock found them again.

    Read More
    Elizabeth Y. January 30, 2016
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are very sturdy and stylish with excellent build quality. I have had them for some time now and the leather is also very good. I would totally recommend them.

    Read More
    Amiyr B. November 26, 2015
  • great stools
    Verified Purchase

    price point is great, they look more expensive than what I paid

    Read More
    remodelove August 26, 2015
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    These were just the style bar stools I was looking for at a great price! I ordered 3. Love them!

    Read More
    cathyrae1 August 20, 2015
  • Happy I found them!

    This was exactly the type of bar stool I was looking for - sleek and modern, with stainless steel. The only negative thing I would have to say is that the vinyl material is pretty flimsy and a little cheap looking. I hope it holds up over time. Other than that, I think they're well worth the price and don't think you could find them any cheaper at a store.

    Read More
    cathyrae September 25, 2013
  • GREAT COZY CHAIR W/ STYLE
    Verified Purchase

    THE CHAIR CAME COMPLETELY WRAPPED. I ENJOYED UNWRAPPING IT. THE CHAIR LOOKS REALLY RICH, LIKE YOU PAID ALPT OF MONEY FOR IT. I BOUGHT 3..LETS SEE HOW IT WORKS OUT:-)?

    Read More
    siixfour January 14, 2013
  • Good chair but cheap cushion material.
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are light but sturdy enough for my 200lbs. The back support keeps you from sitting to far back and making the chair unstable. Like the quality of the stainless steel but am not happy with the cushion cover material... seams cheap and easily tears. Will have to recover them.

    Read More
    lostceltic September 18, 2012
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these stool in my condo for a few weeks now and I love them! The simple, clean lines are exactly what I was looking for and they are extremely sturdy. The only complaint I have is that the wenge brown looks more like a black cushion than brown and I'm not a huge fan of the leatherette feel. I think I'll eventually end up recovering the stool seats in a fun print but for now, they work!

    Read More
    ajones34 June 20, 2012
  • fuji bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the bar stools. They arrived on time

    Read More
    c4carey February 8, 2012
  • Nice & Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs, very light and easy to upholster if you want a leather seat

    Read More
    xophia November 26, 2011
  • Great chair - easy to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of packaging to work through but then a very easy assembly. Great chair for the price!

    Read More
    robinhod September 13, 2011
  • very sleek and modern. They are well made.

    very sllek and modern. They are well made and very comfortable. worth the money

    Read More
    groverlily August 30, 2011
  • good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    compared to what else is out there (and I know because i researched extensively) these are well worth the price. there are 2 concerns which only the test of time will tell - (1) whether the seats will hold (2) whether the rubber at the bottom will stay. Given that the frame is good quality metal, i would guess these 2 issues could be fixed in the long run by replacement of worn out parts.

    Read More
    sarita2405 January 29, 2011
  • 5 STARS!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design, comfortable, great quality, low price!.... No complaints here!

    Read More
    kurbykalby January 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    larryalaka September 19, 2016
Sponsored Links