Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fuji Stackable Counter Stool (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome modern addtion to my decor
    Verified Purchase

    They are light weight but sturdy and are a great addition to my modern home.

    Read More
    grneyes3636 December 8, 2017
  • Well priced but a few issues
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these in the white color. The stools are well priced but I noticed a few issues when first out of the box. 1) There was a slight smell to them. Hopefully this goes away over time 2) The cushions are a bit uneven in some areas (the stuffing appears to leave a crease from the inside). Hopefully this goes away over time. 3) Noticeable scratches on the silver metal legs. It is only noticeable when inspecting up close but still impacts my review. 4) Assembly took longer than expected due to the holes on the cushions being a bit uneven. I only noticed that the cushions were a bit lopsided until after I screwed them all on. Had to take them off and then redo (and one stool took about 30 minutes to get right since the hole cutouts weren't in the most ideal location). Another issue was the customer service experience I had when purchasing. There were deals and deals (better deals every day) due the Black Friday week. Overstock did not honor the 17% off that came about 25 hours after I purchased the stools. I couldn't cancel the order so just left it as is. But I am still unclear why they are not allowed to honor price adjustments. Overall a pretty good deal. But all things considered, I would rate the chairs and experience as just OK.

    Read More
    Sivuonthanh L. December 5, 2017
  • Contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like these seats and bought them in white. They were nicely packed so as not to scratch the metal finish. Talk about easy to assemble! Four screws per stool. However, I think the seats could have been constructed about one inch (or so) lower so it’s easier to cross your legs under the counter. Seats are comfy and look good. I wish that they’d sell them as singles. I’d like just one more, but I may just get the set of two.

    Read More
    handyandrea611 December 4, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Very lightweight, modern, stylish and even easily cleanable. I got them in white and I love them.

    Read More
    Elisha k. November 22, 2017
  • Stylish, low profile
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stoools are perfect, durable with 2 kids using them and fit perfectly under the countertop over hang. They are almost a year old now and show no signs of wear and tear.

    Read More
    RM November 14, 2017
  • Great design and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to a modern kitchen. Sturdy and well made. I would definitely recommend this stool.

    Read More
    Cristina F. November 8, 2017
  • Several years now
    Verified Purchase

    These are great. We have had them for several years and never problem with them. They look great and are sturdy.

    Read More
    lightpink November 6, 2017
  • Chic
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Perfect height for my counter. Buying 2 more.

    Read More
    Kim G. November 5, 2017
  • Said they came I'm still waiting
    Verified Purchase

    They never came said they were delivered

    Read More
    Gloria M. October 12, 2017
  • Nice, but not perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    These are great counter height stools. The cushion is comfortable and easy to clean. The stool is light weight so it is easy enough for my children to pull in and out, but sturdy enough for all different sized people. The only downside is the crossbar is too low for the average height person. I am 5'6" and my feet just barely reach the crossbar. The stools also came with no hardware to put the pieces together. I was able to find the screws that I needed from the local hardware store. Overstock did contact the manufacturer and send out the proper hardware eventually, but that was more than 3 weeks after I had already received the stools.

    Read More
    esther t. October 9, 2017
  • Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Although these are nice looking stools, but they are not leather, as advertised. Overstock was great on returning them for no additional charge. The positive of these stools are they are sturdy and fit under the counter. The negative are the material and not comfortable.

    Read More
    Sylvia R. October 2, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap quality!!! Expensive for the poor quality

    Read More
    OstkUser833076 September 22, 2017
  • Modern and sleek barstools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my favorite purchase. I was a bit hesitant on these stools because they look comfortable as the back is very low. But the seat is very comfortable and the stools are durable. Perfect in a modern space/kitchen.

    Read More
    OstkUser1160757 August 9, 2017
  • Great Value. Cool Style
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these stools for a small kitchen, to use with a contemporary counter height stainless steel/glass bar table and they are absolutely perfect; and fit in perfectly with my transitional decor. As an adult, I dont know how they would hold up to more abusive use than I give them, but they are sturdy and Im not worried about big people sitting on them. There is obviously little back support, but it is that look that gives them a little panache. I am very happy with this purchase, and especially at this price!

    Read More
    barbaratfromnj July 20, 2017
  • Very sturdy chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    No sooner had I bought these stools than I had an unexpected guest of rather large proportions visit. I'm not sure what the weight rating is, but the stools seemed to handle the huuuge load just fine!

    Read More
    Stan D. June 24, 2017
  • Should have been much better... Falls short...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are way too light and cheaply made. The vinyl scratches easily and I am waiting to just fall apart. The welding is not that great. The feet are cheap plastic and scratch my hardwood floors. The base has an unnecessary extension around it that scratches our walls. Do your self a favor keep looking and find something more durable. These also kind of look cheap. I do like the stainless steel look, but when we sit on them we feel like we may fall off the chair.

    Read More
    Arnett T. May 18, 2017
  • Good, solid chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these chairs for 3 years and they've lasted very well. Low back provides little posture support but that is to be expected. Seat is comfortable, foot bar is perfect. They look exactly like the photo and assembly is straight forward. I have wood floors and have slid the chairs (somewhat carelessly) along the floor resulting in pretty extensive scratches. I'd advise buying a small pad to stick under the feet of the chair to minimize this.

    Read More
    Max M. May 1, 2017
  • Love my new counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new counter stools. Easy to assemble and very comfortable. :)

    Read More
    Mansions Townhome April 17, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    These look great - even better than pictures! Lightweight but sturdy and very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Libloo's Mom March 27, 2017
  • Counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look, very sturdy but seats are too slippery for the grandkids. They quickly found a happy home with a friend without any little people.

    Read More
    Devra C S. March 18, 2017