Today: $209.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fuji Stackable Counter Stool - Set Of 2

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very sturdy chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    No sooner had I bought these stools than I had an unexpected guest of rather large proportions visit. I'm not sure what the weight rating is, but the stools seemed to handle the huuuge load just fine!

    Read More
    Stan D. June 24, 2017
  • Should have been much better... Falls short...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are way too light and cheaply made. The vinyl scratches easily and I am waiting to just fall apart. The welding is not that great. The feet are cheap plastic and scratch my hardwood floors. The base has an unnecessary extension around it that scratches our walls. Do your self a favor keep looking and find something more durable. These also kind of look cheap. I do like the stainless steel look, but when we sit on them we feel like we may fall off the chair.

    Read More
    Arnett T. May 18, 2017
  • Good, solid chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these chairs for 3 years and they've lasted very well. Low back provides little posture support but that is to be expected. Seat is comfortable, foot bar is perfect. They look exactly like the photo and assembly is straight forward. I have wood floors and have slid the chairs (somewhat carelessly) along the floor resulting in pretty extensive scratches. I'd advise buying a small pad to stick under the feet of the chair to minimize this.

    Read More
    Max M. May 1, 2017
  • Love my new counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new counter stools. Easy to assemble and very comfortable. :)

    Read More
    Mansions Townhome April 17, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    These look great - even better than pictures! Lightweight but sturdy and very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Libloo's Mom March 27, 2017
  • Counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look, very sturdy but seats are too slippery for the grandkids. They quickly found a happy home with a friend without any little people.

    Read More
    Devra C S. March 18, 2017
  • Counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Easy to clean and durable.

    Read More
    OstkUser90937 March 13, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love how well they look and how light but sturdy they are. Great selection. My kitchen looks cool.

    Read More
    Oscar S. March 2, 2017
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    They were cute but i had to return bc were to short for my bar

    Read More
    ionela l. February 12, 2017
  • Nice for the money but...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 sets of the stools in white. First box was great...all pieces were there and easy to assemble, the second box was missing a set of screws. I read in another review of the same problem, just beware

    Read More
    Laura L. February 9, 2017
  • As advertised, worth the price.
    Verified Purchase

    These are as advertised and most reviews are accurate. They are good for the price, don't look high end, though. We needed 8 stools so the price worked for us. We got white and they are pure white which is what I wanted. Of the 8 stools, there are only a couple of spots where the welds aren't perfect but really not noticeable unless your are inspecting. Overall happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Lisa W. February 7, 2017
  • Stools are exactly what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    They're compact, stylish and fit nicely under counter. I have a 10 foot counter and can fit six stools comfortably. Plus they are stackable, if I want to put them away.

    Read More
    Alejandro F. December 14, 2016
  • Perfect for our kitchen....
    Verified Purchase

    I just wish they were leather!

    Read More
    katharine l. December 7, 2016
  • Fuji counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Really like these barstools. Comfortable and go with the modern kitchen design

    Read More
    OstkUser323947 November 16, 2016
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely happy with these barstools, they are exactly what I expected them to be.

    Read More
    Arlene November 12, 2016
  • Fuji counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Stable, clean lines and comfortable stools

    Read More
    jordan November 8, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Can't go wrong with these bar stools. I was looking to purchase four similar ones at Mitchell Gold that were roughly $1,000 a piece. Decided to give these a try at $* a piece. They look perfect and our guest would never guess how much we spent on them!

    Read More
    Hayley H. November 1, 2016
  • Comfortable and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Great seating. After 8 months they've held up really well and are super comfortable. Perfect for our kitchen. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    mrsgtou October 29, 2016
  • Fuji Stackable Stools
    Verified Purchase

    For the price you really can't beat the value. They're sturdy, lightweight, stackable, and somewhat comfortable. Not sure how the pleather cushions will hold up, but if you're even a little handy, they'd probably be easy to re cover. I unwrapped them with a box cutter with no damage at all to the steel frames!

    Read More
    SemySweet September 29, 2016
  • Love them!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and soooo clean looking! Use little space and so modern!

    Read More
    davecarol September 7, 2016
Sponsored Links