Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fuji Stackable Barstool - Set Of 2

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks great, modern and sharp. I paid less than *** and the stools look like I paid *** each. Easy to assemble. Seats are not real leather but for the price who cares!

    Read More
    pebbs78 May 7, 2017
  • Nice design
    Verified Purchase

    Clean and modern lines. Doesn't take up a lot of visual space. Light and easy to move around. Fairly comfortable for a stool without back support.

    Read More
    kdseattle April 15, 2015
  • Cheap Seats
    Verified Purchase

    Like the style of these seats, so I ordered two. Use them as spare kitchen stools as they stack and are extremely lightweight. The metal is brushed so it coordinates well with stainless - if that's important. Beware that the seat upholstery screams PLEATHER! Also, I wish I had inspected more closely on arrival. One seat has a tiny crack in the pleather. It will split soon - an excuse to re-cover with something more acceptable, but if I'd noticed it in time to return, they might have gone back.

    Read More
    sheagurl May 12, 2014
  • Modern yet classic stools
    Verified Purchase

    The stools were very easy to put together and look great in my apartment. They are lightweight yet sturdy. This was a great buy!

    Read More
    krob023 November 20, 2013
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    These are very light, but solid and extremely easy to put together. Only have to screw the seat onto the frame. Works perfectly in my kitchen which is not huge. The fact that they stack perfectly is a plus.

    Read More
    nilebird April 27, 2013
  • Contemporary.
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, light weight yet strudy, stylish, and easy to assemble. Bought 2 for kitchen countertop and the fit perfectly. Thanks OS.

    Read More
    tubo85 February 7, 2013
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied. I would recommend ordering again from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    kissling March 13, 2012
  • modern and chic
    Verified Purchase

    perfect bar stools if you are looking for a nice clean modern chic design. comfortable and sturdy, albeit lightweight. finish is not as bright as it looks on the website....more brushed than chromy. only installation is to screw on the cushions which are a nice brown leatherette color. we love these chairs!

    Read More
    dsvisscher February 22, 2011
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair, great price. Lightweight but sturdy & strong. The chair was packed extremely well. I was a bit wary the price of the chair would be in line with the quality of the chair. Boy was I wrong. Yes the seat could be covered in leather, but not at this price.

    Read More
    jimmydoug October 28, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    silverhouse305 May 30, 2016
Sponsored Links