Today: $67.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fuji 12-bottle Wine Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I like this. The picture makes it appears rustic colored, but it not. It is mahogany in color. One of the reasons I liked it is the color and glossy appearance. I really like the design though. I can put it to use.

    Read More
    Carol M. May 12, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Looks great! Perfect for my small apartment kitchen. I would buy this over and over again!

    Read More
    Lacy T. January 16, 2016
  • VERY USEFUL AND FUNCTIONABLE
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this purchase. it is exactly what I expected, wood quality is fair and assembly was pretty easy. VERY HAPPY!!!

    Read More
    lexis0711 October 6, 2015
  • It will do
    Verified Purchase

    This was not to easy to put together and it too several attempts to get all the connections to sit level. I also thought the color was much more red in the photo. It is solid though otherwise i might have returned it

    Read More
    Maryann B. January 2, 2015
  • fuji wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a close friend. For the price it was a very good deal and a decent product. The knock on it was the directions. They were inaccurate and it took 2 or 3 times to get it right. The rack doesn't hold all bottle sizes either. Still, it's an excellent gift and a decent product.

    Read More
    rod5 May 15, 2014
  • Don't put anything on top of rack!
    Verified Purchase

    After extensive online searching, I decided to buy this wine rack. After it had been in my house for a few weeks, I placed a cookie jar on the top shelf. BIG MISTAKE! For some reason, the jar stuck to the top of the rack, melted and ripped away the dark stain...leaving an ugly ring on the top shelf. And now the ring is sticky and tacky because of the melted/messed up stain. It's super frustrating to pay $**+ dollars and have it ruined by something so simple.

    Read More
    liebs0422 March 26, 2014
  • it was ok, good for what i needed
    Verified Purchase

    didn't take to long to put together. One hole was not drilled out.

    Read More
    aimbrain January 3, 2014
  • great qulity and nice simply design
    Verified Purchase

    love it ,love it, love it. i have been looking for a wood shelf to hold my wine collection for a years. this item fits all my need. simply, elegent, good qulity, and made of wood.it lightend up the corner of my living room. plus, it is a great deal from Overstock. Thank you.

    Read More
    godgavemeagirl September 26, 2012
  • Wonderful wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    I love the wine rack and actually ordered two at the same time and have them stacked, so that I can store 24 bottles. It looks great in my casual dining room and I have had many compliments on it. The rack does require assembly and comes with minimal instructions, but is fairly easy. I highly recommend this wine rack.

    Read More
    gmsg February 29, 2012
  • Great Buy! Super Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this product! It was a great buy. The picture directions weren't the best but after a few moments of looking closely at the parts it was clear how to put it together. Completed the set up in a few minutes

    Read More
    oceanrner February 19, 2012
  • fuji 12 bottle wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    i have a 32 bottle wine fridge, but needed additional storage and not having room for a larger fridge. , this wine rack is well made and takes up very little space. just ordered a 2nd rack.

    Read More
    iapala February 18, 2012
  • easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I did not realize I would have to assemble. It was not difficult. This was a gift and the recipient was very pleased.

    Read More
    bigdad12 November 11, 2011
Sponsored Links