Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for FufSack Sofa Sleeper Red Microsuede Lounge Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • FufSack Sofa Lounger
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great product. I bought it after a very bad car accident and I wasn't able to lie down properly. Laid this over the twin bed and for the past 8 years, this was the topper on my bed, allowing me to sleep like everyone else. Recommend it for durability and ease of use. Really glad Overstock had this when I needed it.

    Read More
    84west May 20, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for over night guest, bulky, nice to sit and read or just relax

    Read More
    Sharron S. November 8, 2015
  • College dorm chair
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my nephews college dorm. He loves it!

    Read More
    kammab August 14, 2014
  • LOVE IT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptional beanbag! Well worth the cost. Made very well. Would definitely recommend to anyone. And made in USA!

    Read More
    theadcox February 18, 2014
  • So so comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I have this sofa in my den and when I have guests they fight ove who gets to sleep on it ,so I purchased a second one, I would reccomend this to anyone.

    Read More
    whoopido January 28, 2014
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for a lounging area where my kids like to play games and watch TV. As others have mentioned, open the box when you are at the correct spot as it will expand significantly. It is pieces of foam as the filling, but everyone seems OK with it, no poking that we noticed. It is comfortable enough to lie on and sleep, and we'll be using it instead of an air mattress when our kids have friends over. When clipped together to make a chair, it still looks quite frumpy, so don't buy this for any area that you care about decor. Lastly about the smell- we have had this for over a month and though it has lessened, the smell is still there. I am quite sensitive to odors, but it doesn't bother me enough to avoid sitting on it, though I could imagine that it might bother others.

    Read More
    ar08 June 17, 2013
  • Excellent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    arrives with the foam "beads" in clumps out of the box so you have to work them out. That's probably the reason you can't return it after you take it out of the box. Took 10-15 minutes and it fluffed up into a nice, comfortable chair. I didn't experience the problem with straps being too loose. Fun and comfy.Durable, heavy fabric. Box was pretty heavy, a good sign, but this isn't super easy to move from room to room. I was worried about shipping. I ordered it on the 4th and didn't receive any notification until the 17th- the day it arrived. I got worried and bought a back up gift b/c I didn't think it would arrive.

    Read More
    jw98 December 26, 2012
  • Awesome chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chair/bed for kids. My 6 year old and 10 year old have slept on it every night since we got it, they say it's really comfy. Works as a TV chair too. Easily fits both kids as a chair or bed.

    Read More
    lattekahn June 26, 2012
  • Very comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    My 13 year old son loves this. We had debated between a traditional bean bag and this and found this to be more usefull. The straps allow for various levels of reclining and also once unclipped allow for you to lay on the bag. It is nice and big and pretty comfy. Our only challenge now is keeping our two large dogs off it. A great purchase for the price!

    Read More
    tateytot June 25, 2012
  • great in some ways, but inconsistent
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one of these items, and we all love it... large, incredibly comfortable, nice color, etc. It was such a hit that I ordered a second one. This one is also a nice item, BUT the fabric (color and texture) is different from the first one, and the firmness/bounciness of the cushion is also quite different. I doublechecked my receipt to see if perhaps I'd ordered a different item but it was the same. In other words, there is a good deal of variation among what is listed as the same item. We are still enjoying them, but they don't match!

    Read More
    drew231 June 1, 2012
  • fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two fufsacks to use as 'crash' mats for my 6 year old autistic son. His therapist has us play games with him which involve him falling into the couch or matresses, and I thought these might be fun in the play room. Real crash mats exist on therapy sites, but they are more expensive and covered in a stiff commercial vinyl. I love that these are multi purpose and can be used as chairs too. They are really big, but that was what we wanted. When they got out of the package we panicked a little, as the 'fuf' was in a big clump in the 'sack' and there was a little odor. But we walked on them for a few minutes and it started to break up. By the next morning they were all filled out and smooth! The smell is gone now too.

    Read More
    paulandreawright October 5, 2011
  • Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    The FufSack is comfortable but much heavier than I expected. Not something I'll be lugging from room to room. A little cumbersome for someone 5'2" to haul from floor to floor. Like the versatility but I experienced what some of the other reviewers have with the clasps. I ended up knotting the bindings and it seems to be holding the sack in the sitting position fine. Son like it as a chair and daughter likes to lay at it while she's playing or reading so everyone is happy!

    Read More
    amcc2 July 27, 2011
  • Super comfortable, great extra bed for kids
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for our family room, for extra seating or sleep-overs for the kids. It's great for that when we need it, but my son promptly moves it to his room as his favorite seating spot whenever he gets a chance. Excellent place to have teens crash, or clasp the corners, and the seat is very cozy. It was a great, flexible find for us!

    Read More
    westfordhome June 17, 2011
  • Not satsfied
    Verified Purchase

    Please dont buy this product. This looks good in the pictures but is useless in practical, its very hard to browse a laptop sitting on this , there is no support to ur neck when waching TV. Its been sitting in my hall way for 6 months now and i hardly used it 10 times max. I was planning on returning it but had to pay from my pocket for shipping which will atleast cost me 50 bucks, so i didnt bother returning. Not worth it.

    Read More
    naveen9 September 29, 2010
  • Cute and Cuddly
    Verified Purchase

    We have not had the fufsack for very long, but it is a hit with my son. I am a little worried about wear and tear on it over a period of time. It seems like the buckles may eventually pull apart from the pillow. We also had to tie the buckle straps so it wouldn't undo while we were sitting in it. But all that being said we are really enjoying it!!!

    Read More
    tmewing September 21, 2010
  • fufsack

    It is not a sofa sleeper. Too small to qualify. If you want to sit on a cushion level on the floor, it is comfortable. However, the snaps, (ties on either side) just don't work. They are always stretched to the limit. This is an item I would have returned.

    Read More
    comax May 10, 2010
  • fufsak
    Verified Purchase

    It is not fluffy like pictured and impossible for my daughter to sit on and watch tv. It is great to lay down on, but that is it. Color was nice, but not good for what I had hoped to use it as. Also there were no instructions and the strappy things that are supposed to make it like a chair don't really work. I wish I had ordered a bean bag chair

    Read More
    crpuravida May 1, 2010
  • pretty neat item for kids!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughter whose beanbag had seen it's last days. For the price you certainly can't beat the size, comfort and uniqness of this product. It's a little deceiving from the pic however-it's rectangular and the photo makes it look round. And you have to have the room for it because it's BIG! But I LOVE the color which is more of a dark burnt orange then red and it's really cool to use it with the ties bringing it up into a chair form...but when the straps are unhooked and it lays flat it's VERY thick-probably at least 8" and it's wider then a twin bed but not quite as long!! I'm not sure about it's durability-I wonder how long the straps will hold out before they begin tearing away from the fabric but they look fairly well sewn so I'm hopeful it will last. All in all, it's a great piece of furniture for the kids to lounge in!! Would definately buy again.

    Read More
    faithsmome March 25, 2010
  • My son loves it !
    Verified Purchase

    We had a futon for my son the matress broke down really fast, so he wanted something like a futon. I found this and we decided we would give it a try. He loves it. It fluffs up after each use. He uses it every night. He loves it as a chair as well. the only thing that would make it better was if it came with a removeable cover. If you are thinking about getting one, it is really worth every cent you spend. We are so happy with it.

    Read More
    rikitikita March 6, 2010
  • Loved it so much bought one of my ownq
    Verified Purchase

    I went over to my brothers house to see his birthday present. I tell you what, that is a nice piece of furniture! Very comfy, soft, and it bounces right back into shape. I came right home and bought my self one! Thanks overstock for providing great products.

    Read More
    hottscott777 February 10, 2010
Sponsored Links