Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for FufSack Sky Blue Microsuede Sofa Sleeper/ Lounge Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good for kids
    Verified Purchase

    My son liked to sit in this chair to watch TV. I don't think it was long enough for him to sleep on and the shape of it seemed odd. We eventually got rid of it and bought a large round bean bag chair that we like better, but I think this would be great for small children.

    Read More
    Kim N. June 10, 2017
  • Fuf sack!
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy again. Super fluffy, holds shape. Comfortable and durable

    Read More
    kimberly12053 January 22, 2016
  • Fun and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    My kids love this! The two drawbacks are: 1) the straps broke not long after we got it, so it can only be used laying down; and 2) it takes a lot of space. However, it is extremely sturdy! My children love to run and dive onto it, and it has held up for years! I would highly recommend this for people with children who love to jump on furniture--it's a good distraction from the actual couch. Also, many times I have come downstairs in the morning and found one of my older kids sleeping on it. It's pretty comfortable. No rips in the fabric, and no stains. We have had this for several years!

    Read More
    rollingtne August 12, 2015
  • HUGE
    Verified Purchase

    The kids love this bean bag. They rarely have it set as a chair it is mostly flat and sometimes they sleep on it.

    Read More
    Sarah B. April 23, 2015
  • marina
    Verified Purchase

    It was the first purchase from Overstock - and when I received it, I was disappointed: what is it. All my doubts were gone when my son came back from the school- since that moment it is his favorite place at home: he even took it to the Harvard dorm. After that it travels with him to all his apartments as the best place to relax. And I am very happy.

    Read More
    9marina April 21, 2015
  • Comfy fuf
    Verified Purchase

    The Fufsack is great for chillin, toddler loves it to sit and play on his tablet. Dog loves it to snooze on. It is comfy as a chair, or lounger. Takes up entire. corner of a room. So plan for it.

    Read More
    jacksli March 10, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    ITS A VERY BIG PILLOW . I DONT BELIVE IT WAS WORTH THE $$$ BUCKS I PAID FOR IT.

    Read More
    bluesion January 23, 2012
  • Giant soft bag that my 10 year old just loves
    Verified Purchase

    My son just loves this bag. He uses it as a second bed as it is nearly as big as a twin mattress. Both of my kids sit on it to play video games but it is too big to easily move from room to room.

    Read More
    kate0072 July 28, 2011
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my husband and daughter as their reading chair. She (a little over 1) thinks it is wonderful to flop on to. He (6'2") curls up on it to take a nap. Great product for the price.

    Read More
    ekepuma November 27, 2010
  • Pretty comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought the FufSack lounge bag for my son's 12th birthday. He loves to read and I thought he would like to have his own "reading chair". The lounge bag came very tightly packed and it was quite a bit of work to fluff it as the filling was stuck together from being crammed in the box. However, with a good bit of effort I was able to break it apart and fluff the bag. I had to tie the straps together, though, as they don't really stay put once you clip the buckles. The bag is pretty comfortable but due to the size of the individual beans (or rather noodles) it does not mold to your body as easily as I would like. My son, however, likes it just fine and has actually opened it up and slept on it for the past few nights even though it's too short for him if he stretches out. I think that the bag definitely serves its intended purpose and it is comfortable enough, that, after I wiggle myself into a comfortable position, I wouldn't mind making it my own "reading chair".

    Read More
    onekraut November 6, 2010
  • Big Big Biggest
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool and very blue. Far bigger than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    rzebal November 2, 2010
  • fufsac
    Verified Purchase

    we love this fufsac i have only seen on problem with it, it's the clip ties on the end they don't pull tight. but that is a fixable problem. my dog's love it my kid loves it it is comfortable it is extremely large so if you have a small house remember very large.

    Read More
    boxermom3 July 2, 2010
  • Lounge bag
    Verified Purchase

    This lounge bag is awesome! We use it for our special needs child and he really ENJOYS it. We can adjust the straps to whatever comfort level we want for him. It is a really good lounge bag it does not sink in really deep so that is good for our son. There is plenty of room for in in the lounge bag. We really like it!

    Read More
    pumpkin8 May 21, 2010
  • Great for Families

    I bought this for my two-year old granddaughter and son who spent the holidays with us. It was a hit. My granddaughter loved it and my son was able to comfortably sit with her and read to her. I have back problems and fell asleep in it twice - no back pain. The fabric is very durable and soft and it cleans easily. When it arrives it does require 'refluffing" which was easy. It is also very flexible and can be molded to fit your body shape for comfort. I was afraid it would take up a lot of space but it doesn't. I almost bought a bean bag chair but I am happy that I did not as the FufSack is much more comfortable. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    blucliff76 January 5, 2010
  • bad move

    i see why they say once you open it you cant seen it back or you probably would

    Read More
    sqeek October 8, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Miranda A. April 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    design321 March 28, 2016
Sponsored Links