Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for FufSack Large 5-foot Chocolate Lounge Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my sons new apt. got lots of use and was a good buy

    Read More
    klk1 July 2, 2017
  • bean bag chair...
    Verified Purchase

    This bean bag chair is great - reminds me of the the 70's - a fun and functional conversation piece for the house!

    Read More
    David L. May 25, 2017
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this. He plops down after work and sleeps

    Read More
    Michelle F. July 21, 2016
  • Mike Mc Murray
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived in great condition and I cannot believe how big that it expands over a couple of days . Because of it being new and we haven't had much of a chance to use it I'm giving it a Good rating . It appears to be well constructed and comfortable time will tell.

    Read More
    Michael M. March 22, 2016
  • Everyone loves this!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase! I needed something that would fit in the space I had, and have always wondered about a "bean bag" chair. It is bigger than I thought, but it is the most popular "chair" I have! Little kids love to snuggle in it, and don't put up a fuss at nap time if they can sleep on it. My 6'8" son loves it since he can totally sprawl all over it. My cats are in seventh heaven on it. I have taken some unexpected naps on it myself. A great buy--highly recommend.

    Read More
    berengaria March 27, 2015
  • soft & fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    very comfy, great for naps. very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    Dawn A. January 1, 2015
  • FUFF Sak is HUGE
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! LOVE LOVE.LOVE IT! It is bigger than we anticipated so make sure you have plenty of room for it.

    Read More
    egreenough December 7, 2013
  • Fufsak
    Verified Purchase

    The fufSack is a perfect addition to my movie room. It can be used by one or many. The new surface is a bit slick, but I'm hoping that with some wear it'll work itself out.

    Read More
    nklos July 9, 2013
  • Monster
    Verified Purchase

    * This bag is enormuse! very conftrable. the fabrick is nice and soft! I love it would defonetly recomened!

    Read More
    mindyfaye March 4, 2013
  • Comfy Seat
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome!!! A comfy seat for kids and adults! We use as seating in our basement for watching TV. Purchase a nice couch for the room but often end up using the Fufsack instead of the couch!

    Read More
    momorganam January 18, 2013
  • It's become our favorite seat
    Verified Purchase

    We love this bean bag -- everyone who comes into our playroom makes it their favorite chair. I like cuddling up with my twin toddlers on it and watching TV. I was worried about keeping it clean with the micro-suede-like cover, but it cleans up well with a baby wipe. My toddlers spill a lot of stuff on it, but we've managed to keep it reasonably stain free. I can lift and roll it to "re-fluff" it -- so that has not been a concern for us.

    Read More
    brecky99 January 9, 2012
  • Love it!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this but it is huge. I wish someone would make a bean bag holder to stuff it in so that it takes up less space. Otherwise it is awesome. When watching a movie we rock/paper/scissors for it

    Read More
    sofieny July 27, 2011
  • Comfy Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Came bundled up as a smaller cube,but after releasing puffs up and continues to grow for about 2 days until it is about 5' around.You do need to refluff after getting out of sometimes.Very comforable and able to sink into for watching tv.Only problem is that it can tough to get out of sometimes for an adult.Also my kids always sit in it not letting me use it by myself because it is so comforable.If you have enough room then this is a good chair for chilling out in.

    Read More
    stormking37 April 1, 2011
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews are all true, but that was exactly what I was looking for: A very large bean bag! It's very heavy, but again, it's large. I can also understand the packaging issue. It would be very difficult to ship it if it came all 'fluffed up' already, so I didn't mind the 'trouble' of doing it (thanks for the reviews, I knew what to expect). You do have to destroy the box to be able to remove it, as it's very tightly packed. It grows in a day or two. The price was right for the size, and I'm ordering another one, as it feels and looks perfect in our theater room.

    Read More
    happycamper2012 March 2, 2011
  • big chair
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughters room. She really likes it. She rates it a 4.5 out of 5 only due to the size. When we got it the size was about 2' x 3', well that expanded to triple that size in 2 days. It was pretty amazing to watch. I think it is really comfortable and she would like to sleep in it, but has not gotten around to it yet. Yes I would purchase it again if I had room for another one. LOL. It takes up a space of 4'x4'

    Read More
    julesres February 5, 2011
  • Not at it appears
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is not as it appears. It arrives with the foam completely matted together. It took over an hour to tear the foam pieces apart, it is a difficult and smelly job. The chair even after this work did not plump up, it was more like a large microfiber bag without stuffing, akin to sitting on a blanket on the floor. The chair is also far larger than it appears in the photo. We sent this bag and then had to deal with costly shipping and difficult packaging. Don't order this product! It's terrible, by far the worst purchase I have ever made from Overstock.com

    Read More
    pinkluna January 3, 2011
  • Not what I ordered!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chair thinking it was a large version of a regular bean bag. What I got was something that looked like a doggie bed with clips on the side and looks nothing like the picture. Smells funny too. This was my first purchase with Overstock and I'm VERY disappointed!

    Read More
    rwithey November 11, 2010
  • FufSac 5ft Lounge Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair for my daughter's college dorm & it was a great investment. It was vacum packed and when we opened it we had to separate the foam but once that's done, it definitely continues to "grow".There's definitely room for 2 people, albeit, they're rather close but more than enough room for 1 person to "chill" & relax. I also like the fact that you can wash the covering, that's a bonus after it's been in a college dorm for 9 months. I definitely recommend this product but make sure you have the space.

    Read More
    kerrie61 August 28, 2010
  • Boy's Kingdom
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these for my boys ages 12 and 19. They both feel like Kings now. 12 yo loves his, thinks it's cool, and is a great extra bed in is room when a friend sleepsover. The 19 yo away at college says his is the tournament prize on gaming nights the winner gets the throne for the next tournament. BEWARE - these are BIG chairs/loungers!!!

    Read More
    horntzhart August 28, 2010
  • FUF Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVE this chair! After reading all reviews, this is the chair we knew we had to have. It is comfy and big enough for the whole family! It does grow and grow and grow, so make sure you have a LOT of space for it.

    Read More
    momohm March 25, 2010
Sponsored Links