Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for FufSack Large 5-foot Camel Microsuede Lounge Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Huge
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very big, very comfortable bean bad chair with the proper abundance of filling. We're in the process of looking for the cover to buy with just to get a longer life out of it.

    Read More
    amazingaddictions December 31, 2014
  • FufSack Large 5 foot Microsuede Lounge Chair Camel
    Verified Purchase

    SO HEAVY and STURDY and COMFORTABLE!! Wish I could afford to buy more! The color is neutral and goes with everything. Just be prepared, it is HUGE!

    Read More
    zacharlm February 9, 2014
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this last year as a Christmas present for my daughter. I was shocked at how big it was! This is the most comfortable thing in our house and we have ALL slept on it. It has also survived my 8 year old and all her girlfriends jumping into it from atop the couch. I thought for sure it would have burst open by now, but no! This thing is made great! Also, it appears to have a stain guard because everything wipes right Great purchase!

    Read More
    caufield December 7, 2013
  • Lounge Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is enormous! Too big for the area we originally bought it for, but we moved it to a large open area. If you have the space for it, it's great.

    Read More
    woodburymn October 8, 2012
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    This 'bean bag' is okay. It looks more full and comfy in the picture than in real life. I guess my expectations were to high. I wish I hadn't spent the money on it and it is not returnable after it is open so tough luck for me.

    Read More
    rosemel February 15, 2011
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for an upstairs TV room that I also use to do Yoga/Pilates in. I wanted something that was comfy for the kids to sit in but also able to move to one side so we could exercise. These are quite large and fit a full size adult with ease. They come in a box and after you take them out, they grow! They are so big that I can just barely squeeze them through a door frame - so be sure you have them where you want them when you take them out. Another great buy from Overstock!

    Read More
    nicenancy February 15, 2011
  • Great Lounge Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice Lounge chair for the price... its huge and can fit all three of my children or 2 adults. Make sure you have a lot of space in your room. It's VERY comfortable but you need to "fluff it up" once in a while.

    Read More
    slinpgh January 7, 2011
  • Big hit in our house
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of the FufSacks, they are a huge hit. It took us an hour or so to get one of them fuf'd up... and it's quite comfortable. The 2nd one we didn't spend as much time on, and it's not as fluffly or comfortable. Love to pile the whole family on one to hang out or watch TV. Guests make a beelien for them. Kids like to nap on them. Fantastic!

    Read More
    adejb July 13, 2010
  • Camel 5-ft FufSack
    Verified Purchase

    My biggest complaint is that I ordered on of the Fufsack lounger/sleepers and this 5-ft sack in Camel and they were two completely different colors. We enjoy the sack. It does need to be fluffed if you want to change positions. I have four boys and they love it. They prefer the chair over the lounger/sleeper hands down, I wish I had bought 2 chairs and then maybe they would have matched.

    Read More
    deanjens February 5, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tatyana K. December 14, 2016
Sponsored Links