Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for FufSack Large 5-foot Black Microsuede Lounge Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • J. Clark
    Verified Purchase

    Great beanbag!! Large, easy to wash and very comfortable. It's big enough for an adult to sleep in and looks great in a living / family room.

    Read More
    Janice C. October 29, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Fufsacks are large and comfortable

    Read More
    Stephannie M. April 20, 2015
  • yes

    does anyone have trouble getting out of the chair, if their back hurts a little

    Read More
    elizabethharber November 13, 2011
  • Bean Bag Chair in Theatre Room
    Verified Purchase

    Directions were a little confusing, but kids love the bags - they wanted to "sleepover" on them that night!

    Read More
    jklgeorgia June 16, 2011
  • Chair is large and very comfy.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair to use for my grandchildren, ages 3, 4 and 7. They all liked it and could even sleep on it. I can easily sit in the chair with one of the younger kids. I followed the instructions and it was easy to set up and use.

    Read More
    richardlt June 11, 2011
  • fufsack
    Verified Purchase

    This lounger is awesome. Perfect for gaming. It is very large, so make sure you have the space. You do have to move it around to break up the insides to help it expand. Not hard just keep turning it and break up the clumps. Has a little chemical smell at first, but it didn't last long. Great Buy!

    Read More
    bradimae March 16, 2011
  • lounging
    Verified Purchase

    WE love it, and our company loves it too... young and old.... :) great to watch movies in,play video games, watch football..... it is exactly what we were looking for....

    Read More
    nian01 October 26, 2010
  • Love these!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Before I purchase my first one, I read all of the reviews(LOVE SAC), (MEMORY CHAIR), AND THE (FURSACK). I always felt you get what you pay for. I took a chance on the fursack, I ordered two my husband and I love these. My friends started checking them out and fell in love with them too. My friend and i wanted to compare to the Love Sac, well let me tell you i believe my Fur Sac chairs were more comfortable then the Love Sac. The only problem i have with these chairs is i fall asleep in them all the time. I just added a red one to my collection....I LOVE THESE CHAIRS!!!!

    Read More
    huebe August 18, 2010
  • Very comfy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, they are large. My children love them. They are very comfy. Hard to get out of them if you are an adult. They do take up the entire five feet. We have them in the media room and the kids use them when they are on the wii.

    Read More
    jakost11 August 11, 2010
  • FufSack
    Verified Purchase

    I was pretty surprised when I got this, seeing the size of the box that this came in being as small as it was. However after "Fufing" the bag and letting it sit for a couple days, this thing is GINOURMOUS! But its so very confortable! It just molds to your body and cradles you to sleep. Sometimes I prop it against a wall and turn it into a "loveseat style" chair for watching movies. I love this thing, and plan on buying 1 or 2 more for my living room. Great for a bachelor pad!

    Read More
    onelivelyguy June 29, 2010
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an extremely comfortable lounge chair. As the description says, it is quite large and you can easily sleep in it! It moulds to your body pretty easily and stays that way when you start using it on a regular basis thus creating a chair like structure. It looks pretty cool in the room and serves as a great relaxation chair!

    Read More
    sidds1208 May 22, 2010
  • Large Bean Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very large bean bag, it takes up most of the room. But if that is what you are looking for it is a great value and very comfortable...you can even sleep in it.

    Read More
    dneese January 4, 2010
  • king fufsak
    Verified Purchase

    This is such an awesome and comfy chair. It is a great value compared to the overpriced lovesac. It is just like the picture and is big enough for 2, but 1 person could easily sink in this and fall asleep! Love it!

    Read More
    crazydaisy1976 December 8, 2009
  • Perfect Addition to my rec room!
    Verified Purchase

    I just moved and was unable to get my couch into my new basement. With my only seating a black microfiber loveseat, I immediately starting looking into additional options for the space and found this chair. It matches the look and feel of the rest of my basement furniture and decor. And for the price it was a deal in comparision to my other options. It shipped quickly and arrived in a smaller box than anticipated. I was amazed at the size after removing it from the packaging and not sure how they were ever able to package it in the box it arrived in. It quickly fufed up and the size is great! Both my daughter and I absolutely love the chair! It is sooo comfortable! It is nothing like the old time bean bag chairs - it is sooo much better!! My daughter can't wait to have her friends over to hang out and sit in the chair with her.

    Read More
    haybo November 12, 2009
  • Awesome chair!

    When this chair came to our home I couldn't believe it. The box was so small for the total size of the chair. When we opened it it grew slowly but almost to full size within minutes. We Fuf'ed it up but it took another 2 days before it fully Fuf'ed. This sits in our family room and we are thinking about getting another as it is the favorite chair in the house.

    Read More
    solution203 October 2, 2009
Sponsored Links