Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for FufSack Chocolate Brown Sofa Sleeper Lounge Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable, but broken
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my children. I liked this when it arrived although it was really heavy to get it upstairs! The kids loved it & everything was great until I noticed one of the black buckles on the floor. Now it is basically a fluffy mattress with no back support. Hopefully, my handy friend can device someway to rig the straps together because that buckle is not going back on.

    Read More
    langford32 December 1, 2010
  • serves the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    item is filled with irregular shaped chunks of foam-kind of lumpy feeling to it. thought it was a little pricey for the quality of the materials used in it's making. it serves the purpose I bought it for so I am not completely dissatisfied-I would give it an "okay" rating.

    Read More
    wvista April 27, 2011
  • super seat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our six year old to watch TV....it is perfect for him..If I had purchased this for a bigger Kid I don't think that it would be stuffed enough...but as I said perfect for the little one...

    Read More
    carolinct November 11, 2010
  • Exactly what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    My kids (8 and 11) love these chairs. We bought two, and they are big enough to two kids to sit on together and definitely big enough to sleep on when they are opened up. The instructions say that the foam in the chairs needs a week to 10 days to really fluff up and they are not kidding. When I first open the chair, the foam pieces are squished into a very tight cube. As I broke them up, they became better, but I didn't feel like the chair had enough support to sit in comfortably. Three weeks later, the chairs have truly filled out and my husband and I can sit in them very comfortably. If the quality continues to hold up, then I am very satisfied with this purchase on all counts. (I gave them 4 stars instead of 5 because of the misleading pictures which suggest they are wider than they are, but in truth, I wouldn't want them to be bigger in my space.)

    Read More
    ThatAdlerWoman February 28, 2013
  • Love this FufSack!
    Verified Purchase

    My family of four loves this FufSack! We love plopping down, reading books, and all sitting on it together. It is literally our home base for downstairs play. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking at it. It is a great value for the money! We are more than happy with our purchase!

    Read More
    jheitingdoane November 21, 2012
  • everything we hoped 4 !!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought by our 11year old with gift money. Large enough for mom,dad,and son to share. The only problems are we want another one but room to small. Also it is so cozy you fall asleep before the movie is over

    Read More
    mattman67 September 11, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Once it is opened there needs to be time spent breaking up the foam that has been so compacted for shipping. The more time spent, the more comfortable it is. I let it sit for a day after breaking everything up and it doubled in thickness. At this point, it does look like a giant dog bed! It is comfortable, easy to clip up to chair position and undo for flattening. My kids absolutely LOVE their Fufs, to the point where neither child can touch the other kid's Fuf. My younger son wanted to have dinner in his the first night! It serves perfectly my need for a comfortable chair/lounge for the tv/game room. Very happy with this purchase, and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.

    Read More
    maddmc October 13, 2011
  • FufSack Lounge Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We love the sofa sleeper lounge chairs! My kids have loved studying in them, reading, watching TV, hanging out. They seat two fairly comfortably. We also purchased the lounge rocker frame, which is really great as well. I love the material and the color. The microfiber has a much nicer appearance than twill or vinyl.

    Read More
    lot2live4 February 13, 2010
  • Perfect for the dorm.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent spare chair for my son's dorm living room. He and his roommates said it's like a giant dogbed, but in a good way. Can't get better than that!

    Read More
    ellenok September 23, 2011
  • So comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for an upstairs play room - and it is so comfortable. My teenage daughter also uses it in her room when friends stay over - it is actually big enough for a teen (under 5'4") to sleep on. When my kids hang out and talk in playroom, it is not uncommon to find one so comfy that they have fallen asleep in it!

    Read More
    nicenancy July 14, 2011
  • fun for the whole family
    Verified Purchase

    what a great way to unwind in comfort on this plush Micro-fiber Bean Bag Chair. smooth micro fiber fabric

    Read More
    ie4toner July 25, 2017
  • Kids love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable & soft! Neutral color that goes with eveything!

    Read More
    firmchick September 2, 2015
  • Comfortable & Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa is so plush and very large. It serves both as a chair and a bed when I put it on a platform frame.

    Read More
    Dot May 13, 2015
  • Big product
    Verified Purchase

    when I first received this it was compressed in a smaller box opened it up it says to let it flow for at least 72 hours the next morning I got up it was huge you're supposed to use the straps to make it into a chair like if you want very comfortable but would not stay in position with the straps pretty much just for laying against to watch TV or for kids to sleep on just one big puffy square

    Read More
    Beverly G. March 3, 2015
  • Cool Fursack
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our tv room where my kids play video games. They love to seat on it and watch movies. To tell you the truth I do too. I lay down on it and fall asleep and never finish the movie. Its very comfy.

    Read More
    marcron March 1, 2015
  • Very big chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this if you have a large basement or big open playroom. The chair is huge and continues to "grown" as you get it out of the box. I ended up donating mine because it was so big I did not have a place to keep it, in my little ranch home. An teen or adult guest could use this as an extra bed.

    Read More
    katecomment September 18, 2014
  • Lounge chair did not match the image
    Verified Purchase

    My chair is a rectangle and the image is more round. The stuffing shifts and the position of chair is not very functional. The grandkids only use it flat. They like to watch TV and sleep on it. If you purchase this, may sure that you don't to use the space that it occupies or need the chair aspect.

    Read More
    mwg1 October 16, 2013
  • Lounger
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and so do my kids. Everyone that sits on it ends up falling asleep

    Read More
    hatnic September 23, 2013
  • Love our FufSack
    Verified Purchase

    Two average sized adults can sit side by side on this "chair". My husband and son like to sit on it for books. We also frequently lay it flat and just lounge on it. It does look like a giant dog bed when down. I saw other comments from people saying they could feel the filling, but I wasn't bothered by it at all and almost fell asleep on it watching TV. Compared to other extra large loungers this one is a great value!

    Read More
    ckcollmann July 5, 2013
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfortable, will fit 2 adults easy! And the kids will just love it!

    Read More
    phillybabe4ever June 16, 2013
Sponsored Links