Read All Reviews for FufSack Chocolate Brown Sofa Sleeper Lounge Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Kids love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable & soft! Neutral color that goes with eveything!

    Read More
    firmchick September 2, 2015
  • Comfortable & Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa is so plush and very large. It serves both as a chair and a bed when I put it on a platform frame.

    Read More
    Dot May 13, 2015
  • Big product
    Verified Purchase

    when I first received this it was compressed in a smaller box opened it up it says to let it flow for at least 72 hours the next morning I got up it was huge you're supposed to use the straps to make it into a chair like if you want very comfortable but would not stay in position with the straps pretty much just for laying against to watch TV or for kids to sleep on just one big puffy square

    Read More
    Beverly G. March 3, 2015
  • Cool Fursack
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our tv room where my kids play video games. They love to seat on it and watch movies. To tell you the truth I do too. I lay down on it and fall asleep and never finish the movie. Its very comfy.

    Read More
    marcron March 1, 2015
  • Very big chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this if you have a large basement or big open playroom. The chair is huge and continues to "grown" as you get it out of the box. I ended up donating mine because it was so big I did not have a place to keep it, in my little ranch home. An teen or adult guest could use this as an extra bed.

    Read More
    katecomment September 18, 2014
  • Lounge chair did not match the image
    Verified Purchase

    My chair is a rectangle and the image is more round. The stuffing shifts and the position of chair is not very functional. The grandkids only use it flat. They like to watch TV and sleep on it. If you purchase this, may sure that you don't to use the space that it occupies or need the chair aspect.

    Read More
    mwg1 October 16, 2013
  • Lounger
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and so do my kids. Everyone that sits on it ends up falling asleep

    Read More
    hatnic September 23, 2013
  • Love our FufSack
    Verified Purchase

    Two average sized adults can sit side by side on this "chair". My husband and son like to sit on it for books. We also frequently lay it flat and just lounge on it. It does look like a giant dog bed when down. I saw other comments from people saying they could feel the filling, but I wasn't bothered by it at all and almost fell asleep on it watching TV. Compared to other extra large loungers this one is a great value!

    Read More
    ckcollmann July 5, 2013
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfortable, will fit 2 adults easy! And the kids will just love it!

    Read More
    phillybabe4ever June 16, 2013
  • Take extremely to long to be delivered.

    It has been almost two week and the other 19 items I ordered have been delivered except this item...

    Read More
    joiner70 March 25, 2013
  • Exactly what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    My kids (8 and 11) love these chairs. We bought two, and they are big enough to two kids to sit on together and definitely big enough to sleep on when they are opened up. The instructions say that the foam in the chairs needs a week to 10 days to really fluff up and they are not kidding. When I first open the chair, the foam pieces are squished into a very tight cube. As I broke them up, they became better, but I didn't feel like the chair had enough support to sit in comfortably. Three weeks later, the chairs have truly filled out and my husband and I can sit in them very comfortably. If the quality continues to hold up, then I am very satisfied with this purchase on all counts. (I gave them 4 stars instead of 5 because of the misleading pictures which suggest they are wider than they are, but in truth, I wouldn't want them to be bigger in my space.)

    Read More
    ThatAdlerWoman February 28, 2013
  • Love this FufSack!
    Verified Purchase

    My family of four loves this FufSack! We love plopping down, reading books, and all sitting on it together. It is literally our home base for downstairs play. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking at it. It is a great value for the money! We are more than happy with our purchase!

    Read More
    jheitingdoane November 21, 2012
  • Sofa Sleeper Lounge Chair
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this lounge chair. It's very comfortable and I am sure it will be utilized well.

    Read More
    anitahess September 13, 2012
  • everything we hoped 4 !!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought by our 11year old with gift money. Large enough for mom,dad,and son to share. The only problems are we want another one but room to small. Also it is so cozy you fall asleep before the movie is over

    Read More
    mattman67 September 11, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Once it is opened there needs to be time spent breaking up the foam that has been so compacted for shipping. The more time spent, the more comfortable it is. I let it sit for a day after breaking everything up and it doubled in thickness. At this point, it does look like a giant dog bed! It is comfortable, easy to clip up to chair position and undo for flattening. My kids absolutely LOVE their Fufs, to the point where neither child can touch the other kid's Fuf. My younger son wanted to have dinner in his the first night! It serves perfectly my need for a comfortable chair/lounge for the tv/game room. Very happy with this purchase, and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.

    Read More
    maddmc October 13, 2011
  • Perfect for the dorm.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent spare chair for my son's dorm living room. He and his roommates said it's like a giant dogbed, but in a good way. Can't get better than that!

    Read More
    ellenok September 23, 2011
  • So comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for an upstairs play room - and it is so comfortable. My teenage daughter also uses it in her room when friends stay over - it is actually big enough for a teen (under 5'4") to sleep on. When my kids hang out and talk in playroom, it is not uncommon to find one so comfy that they have fallen asleep in it!

    Read More
    nicenancy July 14, 2011
  • serves the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    item is filled with irregular shaped chunks of foam-kind of lumpy feeling to it. thought it was a little pricey for the quality of the materials used in it's making. it serves the purpose I bought it for so I am not completely dissatisfied-I would give it an "okay" rating.

    Read More
    wvista April 27, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our children because they needed a place to sit in the living room, and they loved . The box it came in is much smaller than the chair, so we thought we had been duped. We opened the box and it took 2 of us to get it out, and we were amazed at the size! It is a great value, comfy and cozy! The free shipping and 5% cash back was a huge plus, well worth joing the club!

    Read More
    rebekkah1973 February 26, 2011
  • very bad
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this on 2/2/11 . what ever the size they say and the photos do not mach when i recive the sofa sleeper. do not buy this not good for your money.

    Read More
    anilmelpadom1 February 2, 2011
Sponsored Links