Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for FufSack Camel Sofa Sleeper Lounge Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is great ! Comfortable

    Read More
    Julie K. June 11, 2016
  • It is comfy
    Verified Purchase

    It was great for a couple of months...so comfy and functional. I have a 5 year old boy and he calls is the comfy couch. It can open up and become a great cuddle spot for movies but the clasps that hold it the chair position broke really quick and now we just have a pad of sorts. I cant wait to find a replacement.

    Read More
    ryan k. August 14, 2015
  • Not super functional
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy and less than comfortable. I think a cheaper bean bag chair offers better bang for your buck.

    Read More
    readingnursecarmen April 10, 2014
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair! Obviously, it's not the most fancy chair possible, but we use it as a gaming chair and it's great. Be sure to open it when you are home. We were at my fiance's parent's house and took it out of the box. It grows! and grows! We could barely shove it in the car, and once we got home it had morphed to fit every crevice of the back seat. It was difficult to get it out, it's quite large. It is very comfortable. I flatten in out, throw a sheet on it, and nap on it in front of the fire quite often. Like the description says, you literally only have to shake it out to fluff it up. It's great.

    Read More
    london1333 March 25, 2014
  • Very comfortable Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these for our granddaughter to have in a fun room for her and her friends. She absolutely loves them. They are perfect to sit in and watch t.v., then later to fold out and sleep on. We live in a condo so they are perfect for us since they have mulch-functional purposes. I think they are a little pricey, however they are very good quality and more comfortable than a sofa sleeper or a futon to sleep on.

    Read More
    rehara90 March 30, 2013
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy and sturdy yet comfortable. If you have a room in which TV or like entertainment is low to the ground this is a great solution to sitting on the floor. My daughter even likes to lay it flat and "camp out" on it over night. For an older guy like me I form it like a chair and back it to a table/wall for solid back support.

    Read More
    daverj October 5, 2012
  • Comfort zone
    Verified Purchase

    Very cushy, comfy and fun. We should have got the black one though

    Read More
    gouri March 7, 2011
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I’ve had my FufSack for a few weeks and I’m very pleased. It’s not your typical bean bag chair, but I’ve found it much more versatile. I roll it up and use it as an ottoman, use it as a chair with the straps tight, and for naps with the straps loose. Along with a couple of floor pillows I can find all sorts of comfy positions. I’ve even used it after workout routines to support stretches. Although quite large it’s light enough to move easily around the room. Try tying a knot below the buckle to get the straps to stay tight.

    Read More
    allducky October 22, 2010
  • FufSack Camel Sofa Sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product because I was looking for something to lounge in front of my fireplace. I found this and thought I'd give it a try. I love it, and it is perfect for what my needs were. However, when I got the FufSack in and tried to position it as a chair, it would not tighten. I would only snap to the furthest position on the strap. My husband looked at it and noticed that the clip needed to be reversed so that the teeth would grip the strap and hold it in place. Now, the straps work perfectly, and I can adjust them to my desired position.

    Read More
    crissy433 February 1, 2010
  • not quite sure...
    Verified Purchase

    Fufsak is just a little odd. As mentioned in other reviews there is no instruction included as to how to make it look as the model picture does in the advertising. I have refluffed it and adjusted the straps a bit differently but it still doesn't have the same look as the picture. I purchased this for my son specifically for "gaming". He seems to prefer sitting up in the tattered, bottomless rocking chair although he does say he likes the sak. It seems to be well constructed with little expectation of the seams ripping. It was given as a Christmas gift and at this point has had minimal use.

    Read More
    031062cw January 10, 2010
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    it stinks, the straps dont work, its not a chair at all its a very expensive pillow i wish i could get my money back or lift the dang this to ship it back

    Read More
    herron68 January 8, 2010
  • Super Comfortable but a Little Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very comfortable. The foam is easy to fluff but doesn't shift around too much on its own, and it's soft while still staying firm enough to give your back support if you need it.This thing is no beauty though. Buckles and nylon straps are very visible, and the cinched chair shape is strange-looking. When unhooked it's too small to be used as a bed except by a child, although it does make a comfortable floor cushioin. When snapped into a chair the strain falls on four small seams which makes me question the long-term durability of the product.Also, read the dimensions carefully. It's much bigger than we expected, although not bigger than stated in the description. It sits very low to the ground too (as I expect all beanbags do) which forces you to either curl your legs up or lay them straight out in front of you, and which makes the relative height awkward next to

    Read More
    warren710 December 27, 2009
  • Fuf it
    Verified Purchase

    Only quibble is that it doesn't rally function all that well as a chair, even when straps are pulled tight. But then, it's a bean bag, and it's great for laying around in. So the promo photo seems a little deceiving. It's a good product, though.,

    Read More
    andesrocks November 16, 2009
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair bag ...It is my favorite piece of furniture...I can sit in in and watch TV for hours...

    Read More
    sugarbear5 October 7, 2009
  • Great Value...comfy too!

    We have several Fuf products in our home and this one is our new favorite. It has the multi-function and all the comfort you could ever want. I will definitely buy another one when my daughter goes to college next year becuase this one isn't leaving the house.

    Read More
    solution203 October 2, 2009
Sponsored Links