Today: $109.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for FufSack Black Sofa Sleeper Lounge Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AD's place
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my 20 something son. He loves it

    Read More
    Sheryl W. November 3, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    i love the chair, it is really large and does require some work to get comfortable. great quality and easy to clean

    Read More
    gina a. October 5, 2015
  • totaleeme
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillow chairs!

    Read More
    tloklahoma August 20, 2015
  • Fufsack black sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    We received this yesterday and it GREW while we were at work today! We are enjoying it! It has clips and clips over into a chair or lays flat for you to sleep on. Its very comfortable, I'm 5'7 and can lay on it easily. I read other remarks about the color "grabbing" lint/debris....it's black and it's microfiber, so of course it does! It is sitting on an area rug here and we haven't had that problem yet. Enjoying and would buy again!

    Read More
    poolelydia April 30, 2015
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    We all love this in my house. I will warn you this is huge!! We lounge on it all the time. 2 can fit, a child could sleep on it. It gets flat and it's big and heavy to fluff up, but fluffs up nicely. 2 of these would be great in my basement playroom!

    Read More
    Alexandra G. January 24, 2015
  • Not at all what I expected.

    The picture of the chair makes it look so comfy. Way too big and doesn't act like a chair at all. Very disappointed. No instructions with it either.

    Read More
    me December 6, 2014
  • Great chair and just huge!
    Verified Purchase

    This super-durable chair is memory foam, so it's actually much more comfortable than any kind of bean bag chair. My son loves it!

    Read More
    awilda16 February 7, 2014
  • joke
    Verified Purchase

    this was a joke,picture on webb site showed three people laying on it , but it came in a box about 2 feet by 2 feet by 2 -1/2 feet tall. mayby big enough for one child. didn't even bother opening package,just returned it.But they were kind enough not to charge me the return fee !

    Read More
    lpacker57 March 27, 2013
  • Fufsack review
    Verified Purchase

    My family loves these. We bought them for the kids room and when we moved the kids friends were concerned that we would not bring them. They are comfortable and the kids have fallen asleep on them many times! They are durable and worth the money we spent on them.

    Read More
    noellang September 12, 2011
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This item was a flat beanbag, not round, and nothing like pictured.

    Read More
    maj212 August 18, 2011
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I was not impressed.I thought the FufSack looks like a dog bed. We fluffed it for over 7 days and it looked nothing like the description. I would love to return it for a refund, but we couldn't get it into a box. I think I am done ordering from this website.Not worth xxx some dollars!!!!!

    Read More
    1234tg August 12, 2011
  • FufSack Review by Barb
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy this. If you have a pet, be prepared - it is a pet hair magnet. Product goes flat quickly, needs fluffing often. Not comfy to sit on. Can seat two. No inner liner so forget washing the cover. My advice? Buy a vinyl or leather bean bag chair if you want something like this. Something you can wash or wipe. It's not round, but square and it has ties to "shape" it. Forget it - nobody wants to work that hard to sit in a chair!

    Read More
    bsimeon July 20, 2011
  • fufsack lounger
    Verified Purchase

    My kids love this chair. Wish there were instructions on how to tighten it up to use as a chair. Lays flat for sleeping which beats using sleeping bags.

    Read More
    jtrowinmi April 27, 2011
  • fair for children under 13
    Verified Purchase

    Bulky not comfortable, not recomended for 13 or older. If you have alot of space to fill and want some place for your young kids to jump on, then this is what you want!

    Read More
    78concord April 21, 2011
  • Its a big pillow, but wonder how well manufactured
    Verified Purchase

    Well, I read about this problem we had with it in another review, but being the only negative review, I hope for the best. It is a very comfy lounging mattress, with what seems to be, so far, a durable foam inside and a durable suede like fabric outside. My most major qualm is that the snap-toghether clasps, that are on either side of it to wad it up into somewhat a chair, did not match. One side's clasps mated properly, but the other side's male clasp was not the proper design! It would not fit into the female side at all. I was required to modify it by cutting out the center guide slot, which was solid, where the one that worked was slotted. I now have made it work. I wish I could have sent it back, but didn't have time to inspect before the mailman left. I expected better from made in America!

    Read More
    maverick76 March 31, 2011
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    The sacks were difficult to set up and more difficult to form into a chair. There is no way you could return them without a huge box because they were compressed when shipped. They don't stand alone and had to be pushed up against the wall to sit in them. They are currently being used as a trampoline by my grandkids who love them.

    Read More
    hugies March 28, 2011
  • Most Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a late Christmas gift for my fiance. He loves it. I love it. Its so comfortable. I almost fall asleep on it, when I sit down and try reading a book. Its really easy to maintain.

    Read More
    clarice84 March 17, 2011
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one for my son, and after getting it and seeing how big and nice it was, I had to buy another! Much nicer than any bean bag you will find. Highly recommend. If you are on the fence, then jump off onto one of these plush babies!

    Read More
    kurote March 16, 2011
  • Okay, not the best
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two. They weren't the same size, one had more filling than the other and neither one looked like a chair, nor what it looks like in the picture. When we took them apart to lay them out, it was hard to try and put them back together to look anything close to a chair. When laid out, one sits about 4 times higher than the other and we couldn't get it to lay evenly, even after laying on it for a period of time. Their size makes it hard to maneuver them around when they are laid out. I don't recommend purchasing more than one. This item would be good in a child's room, provided the room is large enough to accommodate it. It's big, bulky, lumpy, and comes with no instructions (needed since we can't figure out how to get it to look like a chair without the straps hanging loose).

    Read More
    lavendermoon1 January 29, 2011
  • It just depends
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a christmas present and its a little different than any normal bean bag. its almost like a small bed? its a good product but i wouldnt recommend it if you want something traditional like a round bag. its cool and functionable if you have the room because its big! but i think it could use more filling

    Read More
    d4lynn December 30, 2010
Sponsored Links