Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for FufSack Black Microfiber Bean Bag Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good not great
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it had a little more fill. Will bottom out over time easier than others I've used also the fill seems chunkier compared to a different brand I have. For the price it's a decent buy but if I had to do it again I'd spend a little more to get something with better filling.

    Read More
    Justin April 10, 2017
  • Don't wear white
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem with the product is you can't wash the cover before using it, so until you use it enough, the extra dye comes off on your clothes. other than that it is a high quality product the cover feels just like suede, they are comfortable and spots are easy to clean.

    Read More
    lordbob1963 July 15, 2014
  • Don't expect a loveseat back.
    Verified Purchase

    We love the fufsack but don't expect it to stand up like the picture. It is a very comfortable and two people can easily sit on it.

    Read More
    agerving January 4, 2014
  • Great seat
    Verified Purchase

    Comfort and ease when getting up My grand kids love them.

    Read More
    francesca611 December 5, 2013
  • more like a dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    bean bag is not jelly bean shaped, as pictured, more like a giant round fluffy dog bed. cannot seat upright as pictured. like a dog bed, when you sit in it, you sink in all the way back in sleeping position. this bean bag is huge, much larger than expected, probably due to the non-existent shape. this is not a loveseat, more like an uncomfortable fluff of broken pieces of memory foam stuffed into a black velvety garbage bag. very disappointed with the product

    Read More
    sfgurl11 June 27, 2013
  • fufsack
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for my son to use in his room and we all enjoy it. It was very cool that it fluffed up to 4 or 5x the packaged product. We love it. Its fun and functional.

    Read More
    gail15 May 25, 2013
  • Positive Review!
    Verified Purchase

    My Teacher son wanted a bean bag chair, I didnt know where to start but I have purchased items from OS and they have been fantastic, so I order the bean bag chair and my son just loves it. We had to laugh about how it came all compressed but when he had the final product fluffed out, it was the perfect bean bag chair. I would defeinately tell my friends and family about this product. We are very happy customers! Keep up the great work! Thank you, Robin, Pueblo, CO Son lives in Morristown, NJ

    Read More
    billsmom25 March 23, 2013
  • Great Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the bag. There were so many to choose from and all of them had mixed and extreme reviews. I had a hard time choosing. I bought this one because I liked the "back" and in the photo I could see how big it was with two teens sitting in the chair (size seemed hard to anticipate with many of the choices). It is bigger and fuller than it looks in the photo, but it is more substantial. It's super comfy and the kids are loving it! It is big, a very comfortable seat for an adult or two kids.

    Read More
    rkmannan March 13, 2013
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    This Fufsack is great! I have wanted one for a few years but was hesitant to spend the money for one. I researched all brands and compared prices, sizes, filling, etc. Finally I broke down and purchased one for my teenage son to play his video games on. It is large enough to hold 2 teenage boys, and so comfortable. Now I just have to save enough money to get me one too!

    Read More
    gst1221 December 26, 2012
Sponsored Links