Starting at $103.49

Save $20.55 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for FufSack 4-foot Large Memory Foam/ Microfiber Bean Bag Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • HUGE! BUT LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    This was much larger than I expected but we love it! It is very comfortable and my kids also enjoy playing on it!

    Read More
    Jami C. July 20, 2017
  • Very Lumpy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The bean bags are very large and the exterior material seems good, but the memory foam inside is large pieces and it feels very lumpy. Overall the bags are under stuffed and offer very little support for comfortable seating.

    Read More
    Kim B. July 20, 2017
  • Decent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a comfortable bean bag especially for children. The stitching however looks as though it is stressed and could let go. Overall I am happy but feel I paid a little too much for it.

    Read More
    Jody J. July 15, 2017
  • Lumpy, Large and in Charge
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bean bag is a monster - it's lumpy, dumpy, and cheap. It's soooo big too. I ordered the six footer and it has expanded to take over my whole living space! What the hell was i thinking?! The microfiber material is a horrible idea as it is impossible to clean. It should be made with vinyl or imitation leather so spills can be wiped. If you spill, forget it - that stain is there for life. No good way to clean. The lumpiness is less than comfortable; SO not enjoyable for any sort of lounging as we had anticipated. A true waste of money ($***!!!) for this overpriced, humungous heap that now sits in my basement for my toddler to jump on.

    Read More
    Stephanie C June 26, 2017
  • My Dog Steals My Spot
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My whole family loves this chair. It takes a bit to get the hang of re-arranging the heavy foam innards, but after that it is awesome. You can get different positions from different shakeups. Only problem my dog thinks its his bed (although he has his own) and steals my spot whenever he can.

    Read More
    robbiegreg June 4, 2017
  • beanbags
    Verified Purchase

    no good we returned they were not as described same as old beanbags from 20 years ago

    Read More
    Stephanie P. May 24, 2017
  • Nice and big
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for sitting and lounging.

    Read More
    Beverly C. May 21, 2017
  • Big and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Black material attracts and retains lint

    Read More
    Sharon M. May 17, 2017
  • HUGE and SUPER comfy

    We bought each of our kids (three) one of these big boys for Christmas last year! They are huge - but our kids are teenagers, so that is fine with us... We store them stacked like a snow man in the corner. Our kids use them like gaming chairs... I think they are an awesome buy! We bought our grandson the next size smaller. He loves his - and if you have a small living space, I suggest the smaller ones. Our great room is large enough to support the larger size.

    Read More
    Danita C. May 6, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 9 year old in orange he loves it and spend lot of time in it. Great quality!

    Read More
    kathygf May 4, 2017
  • big and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    nice chair - well made and comfy!

    Read More
    Lori S. April 27, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé loves it. May order a second one

    Read More
    OstkUser843931 April 26, 2017
  • Great FufSack
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very satisfied with this product. If anyone has ever thought of buying a bean bag chair this product will not disappoint. Great product!

    Read More
    Robert E. April 12, 2017
  • Horrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    I don't wish to give even one star to it. The quality and material is so bad. I ordered and wished to return back. I m following up with overstock since a week and they are doing no attempts to pick it back for me. It's annoying as the huge bean bag is lying outside my door since 2 weeks. We ordered a lot of stuff from overstock but it's difficult to return one. I don't think I m ordering anything from overstock any more.

    Read More
    rachna April 7, 2017
  • fun!
    Verified Purchase

    the size is great for a 5'5" growing pre-teen boy! The smell from the foam is a little overwhelming though

    Read More
    wendi d. April 1, 2017
  • Kids love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Large and comfortable. Size is perfect for teenagers. Very pleased with comfort, size, and quality.

    Read More
    Sonya F. March 31, 2017
  • Great for teens
    Verified Purchase

    We got these for our teenagers and they love them

    Read More
    kee19 March 29, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my son's riom. It fits and looks great and he says it's very comfortable.

    Read More
    Jayne M. March 28, 2017
  • Very difficult to shape
    Verified Purchase

    This thing keeps expanding once you take it out of box. The cover is sort of thin but stretchy, ok. Nice deep red. Difficult to reshape, though. Sort of ends up big and kind of flat all the time. My dog loves it, I think she thinks we got it for her! Not recommended for puppies or chewers, though as cover is thin.

    Read More
    bulldawg9 March 26, 2017
  • Lumpy
    Verified Purchase

    Not as firm as it looks like in the picture. . And lumpy

    Read More
    antonio t. March 22, 2017
Sponsored Links