Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Front and Rear Black/ White Floor Mats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mats
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. They look good and are made well

    Read More
    Kim C. December 12, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Would def order again! Good quality

    Read More
    Babygiraffe December 3, 2015
  • Zebra floor mats
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect look for a young ladies car

    Read More
    elizabeth s. April 23, 2015
  • nice product
    Verified Purchase

    These floor mats were a little bit on the small side, but still a good value. I am very pleased with them. I received them in the time frame given when I ordered them. Good value and good service=win, win!

    Read More
    lifeisgood52 September 21, 2013
  • Car mats
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Look great in car. Was exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    mg721 January 9, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Needed it for christmas and could not find in stores but found it here and received it in time very good transaction will do business again.

    Read More
    paula1174 January 2, 2013
  • zebra car mats
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with zebra car mats... my daughter is going to love them... thank you

    Read More
    flpz12002 September 21, 2012
  • Zebra print floor mats
    Verified Purchase

    I just recieved these and was very pleased with the quality, but was actually hoping they were the color of the picture and I never read the reviews. I always read reviews! But anyway I'm happy with them regardless! The backing in very nice as it is grabs the floor and doesn't move. They have a great feel and an aweosme design! I was looking for mats to put over the ones I have to protect them and needed the same style which i couldnt find, so I actually ended up cutting the drivers mat at the top to make it narrower on both sides above the rubber. they cut super easy and clean, no fraying and i used black duck tape around the edges that i cut and it looks great. You cant tell that it was modified at all. just throwing that out there for anyone else needing that also. I am super happy that i bought these for my new SUV!!!

    Read More
    mickie007e August 1, 2012
  • Great Purhase!!
    Verified Purchase

    Like the other reviews, these mats are great for the price. The white is brighter and they are very soft. Been a couple months and theyre still going strong so they're very good quality- no snags, tears, NOTHING!

    Read More
    atjames92 July 25, 2012
  • zebra mats
    Verified Purchase

    Love these floor mats - they were actually better quality than I expected - sturdy and fun

    Read More
    kristieb11 May 24, 2012
  • Great matts
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these mats. I love the design . The price was very reasonable.

    Read More
    hokiemom May 18, 2011
  • Cute Cute Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Great floor mats. Seem to be well made, have held up well after 6 months of use. Great price too!

    Read More
    mgloss April 18, 2011
  • Zebra floor mats
    Verified Purchase

    These are for my daughter's black car and feel very soft and furry. Hope they stay in place and not slide around. Haven't tried them in the car yet. The white will get dirty I know but they are really cute and bright. I bought a pair of tan Cheetah ones for my car that are not as "furry" so disappointed in that but they look great in my tan colored car. They do slip some when you get in and out so hope the "teeth" on the back will hold as they get molded to the floor shape. I do like the look.

    Read More
    lynnatpo March 29, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    These floor mats are super cute in my SUV and I love the texture. They were affordable, which makes me quite happy!

    Read More
    craftymilitarywife January 25, 2011
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my 16 year old daughter. They are very well made and attractive at an extremely reasonable price. She was thrilled!

    Read More
    marta4 December 26, 2010
  • Holes
    Verified Purchase

    There were major holes from where the mats were held together from metal staples. I decided to keep them because they are going to get dirty anyways and i love zebra print. Overall, good price for the entire set.

    Read More
    workoutqueen3 September 22, 2010
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wanted these for a long time now and I'm happy with the quality of these mats.

    Read More
    tatumn76 July 9, 2010
  • Cool Mats
    Verified Purchase

    These mats were just what my 16 year old was looking for. Very cute!

    Read More
    tsturd July 2, 2010
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw how reasonably priced these cute mats were, I thought that they would not be very well made or not hold up well. I was pleasantly surprised when I received them! Not only are they soooo cute, but constructed very well. The only reason I did not give them a 5 star is b/c the large heavy staples that the group is held together with made holes in all the mats. I tried to camoflage it as much as possible; and you really can't tell. Overall, I am very happy I got them! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    rnforhim June 2, 2010
  • fun
    Verified Purchase

    fun zebra stripes.... adds a little pop to my all black car.... have had a lot of rain lately so the white has become dirty very quickly.... for the price will last a few months the most... would be a great gift if your looking for a real attention getter

    Read More
    keltom May 20, 2010