Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Frolic 4-light Fossil Stone Bath Sconce

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Frolic Vanity Lights
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 2 of these lights for two upstairs bathrooms. They installed quite easily although they are quite heavy. The lights come with 4 wall mounting screws with those little plastic drywall anchors. Due to the weight of the lights i chose to anchor them directly onto the studs which required drilling a hole into the mounting plate as there are no 16" center holes. Shipping time was good and no damage was incurred. The only issue is one of the sconces is more white than the others but i am sending a message to have one sent to me as a replacement so they match. They do look good! Would recommend for purchase if you are looking for a unique looking vanity light.

    Read More
    jd1112 April 25, 2010
  • wonderful look
    Verified Purchase

    Much much heavier than expected, should have extra wall attachments for weight bracing/distribution

    Read More
    wndrling July 20, 2016
  • vase
    Verified Purchase

    Much too heavy for the wall. Did not install. The quasi-concrete was broken in shipment anyway.

    Read More
    vase4 March 5, 2015
  • Fossil Stone Bath Sconce

    There is one simple reason I cannot give this product a good review. It arrived broken in half. As many buyers before me said theirs did. This was the last one, so although it was beautiful and a good value, I'll never know how good it could have been. Plus, it was quite heavy. Many said that was no problem for them with molly bolts, considering they wanted that stone look, but I think my husband, who is very good at this kind of installation, wanted no parts of this behemoth, and was glad it arrived broken.

    Read More
    gumbylives May 28, 2014
  • great light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    We got this light fixture for the guest bathroom and it's spectacular! Looks beautiful, sets the tone for the whole room, and emits a nice soft glow. Also, I've seen it on other websites for a lot more money. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    djg64 November 5, 2013
  • I ordered it twice and twice it was cracked
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock really stuck behind their product, after receiving it twice and cracked both times they picked up and then refunded, but I really would have rather had the light.

    Read More
    peanut399 November 2, 2013
  • HUGE
    Verified Purchase

    Huge is the operative word. Never thought item would be this big. In the middle of redoing my house and decided once it was close to completion date, I would order the fixtures. Ordered 2 (may order a 3rd for the third bathroom) for the bathrooms. Cant wait to see them installed. Know that they will add that final touch needed to complete the bathrooms. Beautiful fixtures. Only thing is that wish light covers were more of a creamier color. But, overall very pleased.

    Read More
    texset August 16, 2013
  • Frolic Fossis Tone Bath Sconce
    Verified Purchase

    This sconce was heavier than I expected but was not a problem. The shade for the lamp covers were more on the beige color scale than I desired.

    Read More
    connie3762 June 11, 2013
  • Excellent Looks and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Frolic 4-light Fossil Stone Bath Sconce is elegant and gives good light. Looks unique & beautiful. Matches with our Travetine bathroom. I have purchased 2 units before for my other bath. Great value. Good buy.

    Read More
    healthhighway April 10, 2013
  • Very nice looking light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I Bought this light for my master bathroom, is very pretty but very heavy, we are redoing the bathroom and is not finished yet so the light is not up yet,I think it will look very pretty when done.

    Read More
    sylmil1 November 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mitchell D. February 25, 2017
Sponsored Links