Read All Reviews for Frisco Bay Burnished Oak Dining Chair by TRIBECCA HOME (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good for the Price
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    These chairs are decently made. Most chairs of this type have cheap hardware and the manufacturing is not always consistent. The assembly was easy and once assembled, the chair legs were very close to the same length. Didn't give it 5 stars as there was some small issues with consistency.

    Read More
    Jon C. April 28, 2017
  • Good quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy chairs, easy to assemble. Seat cushions/backs were slightly darker than expected but OK. Good quality for the price. Very stylish.

    Read More
    Pamela F. March 28, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I took off a star because one chair seat had a small tear. One quick call to c.s. and a new one is on its way. Chair is sturdy and comfortable. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    diane k. March 23, 2017
  • Design great! Quality not so great.
    Verified Purchase

    The design of the chairs is great! The craftsmanship leaves a little to be desired. One leg was too short on each chair. The top corners were dinged up and we're not sure if that was how they were put in the box or if it happened during shipping.

    Read More
    Erin O. March 20, 2017
  • Beautiful high end chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are absolutely beautiful! They went together very easily and are very solid once together. We love them. Would definitely recommend them to friends.

    Read More
    paintrosesred March 17, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs look great! I ordered 3Xset of 2 chairs and they came in well packed and they were in great shape (only one chair had not well finished end of wood on back). Chairs are good quality, sturdy but not heavy. Cussion is pretty tough do. Overall for the price it is an amazing product and everybody loved the look.

    Read More
    Adrianna M. March 12, 2017
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    Good products for that price. Other than the cushion is a little hard, it looks nice and functions well.

    Read More
    Weijie D. December 5, 2016
  • Judy Leonard, Executive Director
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 8 chairs they are very elegant and make my dinning room look so perfect. They are well made and hope to have them for many years to come"

    Read More
    Judith L. October 24, 2016
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for holiday usage. But fell in love with them. Sturdy and high end looks..bought two more right after I saw the quality. Am very pleased with these chairs...

    Read More
    JoAnne H. September 29, 2016
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    chairs came well packaged and are easy to put together they look and feel very sturdy I only ordered one set but will be ordering another

    Read More
    novicat September 24, 2016
  • MZ Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice, well made chairs. Easy to put together and a good hefty chair, very comfortable! They're beautiful!!

    Read More
    Peggy T. September 18, 2016
  • extra chair
    Verified Purchase

    My family and I love these chairs they fit great with our other chairs.

    Read More
    Chris S. September 5, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! Match great with my table!

    Read More
    Suzanne W. April 29, 2016
  • Look elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited upon receiving the package. For the price and the quality I'm very satisfied with my purchase. It's only sad that these are the two sets of chair left for this design.

    Read More
    Union City, CA December 9, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Matched my farm table exactly! Although the other set came with holes in the faux leather, it worries me they will wear and tear easily.

    Read More
    Matthew R. December 9, 2015
  • Can't believe it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and they look great

    Read More
    Dina S. November 24, 2015
  • Elba
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Bought 4 and so dissapointed because went back to buy 2 more but they are not longer available . So so sad.

    Read More
    Elba G. November 20, 2015
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    After reading all reviews I decided to give a try. Only purchased one set (with intention to purchase more if I liked them). So many issues! First the box arrived completely mangled and gaping open on one end. I feared the contents would be compromised and they were. All four front legs were missing! One Back leg on both chairs was cracked. The finish was chipped in many places. One seat had a gash in the leatherette. Overstock customer service was exceptional and arranged for ups to pick up the damaged goods. Aside from the damage though, I give only one star because the chair finish was so uneven. What I received did not look at all like the pictures. The two tone finish was very uneven and much darker than shown! One of the chairs was completely dark on top and entire side with no light color at all. It looked like the darker finish was sprayed on by hand and very unevenly. So disappointed in these chairs. Will search for others....

    Read More
    mtl8234 November 12, 2015
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are great quality! I have 6 in total

    Read More
    taime m. November 7, 2015
  • Great chairs and Overstock is great
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a set of 3, one box was completely destroyed with a huge hole and the chair leg was exposed with some scratches. I notified overstock and they sent another set out immediately!! Good looking chairs but my experience with overstock was outstanding, I never write reviews. Good work overstock!!

    Read More
    Kelly T. November 4, 2015
Sponsored Links