Today $841.49

Was: $934.99

Save $93.50 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Frisco Bay Burnished Oak 5-piece Extending Counter Height Dining Set by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BB
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table strong sturdy comfortable chair love the height great buy well worth the price

    Read More
    Bruce B. December 6, 2016
  • Beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This set far exceeded my expectations. The wood pattern on the top is gorgeous and the stain is very well done. The chairs are nice and comfortable. Sitting two on a side is a little tight to get in to but once seated it is very comforfable.

    Read More
    OstkUser590070 November 19, 2016
  • Beautiful and functional!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this table for our Colorado mountain house prior to hosting a wedding....customer service was amazing and went above and beyond to get the table delivered on time. Easy to assemble and VERY sturdy. I've gotten tons of compliments. We had been shopping for months and I was skeptical ordering such a large piece online....GREAT looking table and good value.

    Read More
    kristinej November 8, 2016
  • Beautiful and comfortable set!
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together and looks like a high-end set. It's very sturdy and has a gorgeous pattern on the top. Highly recommend it!!!!

    Read More
    Denise C. October 8, 2016
  • beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid, excellent quality. Packed carefully and arrived without any damage. It is very large due to the pub height, but I removed the leaf, and now it's perfect.

    Read More
    Hudson H. May 8, 2016
  • Great table n chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for a couple years and moved 3 times with it. Very sturdy and really has stood up. Very worth it!

    Read More
    lexits3422 March 29, 2016
  • Kim
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. We have 4 chairs at the table and 2 at the island. Good quality. Sturdy. Easy to assemble but it takes time. Would recommend

    Read More
    ksc2010 January 9, 2016
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    tricky to put the chairs together, but after one it was easy. the leaf in the center is an especially great parquet design that adds a lot of class to the table. I'm ordering 2 more chairs.

    Read More
    Carol C. December 2, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My family loves it! Should've ordered set of two chairs for setting six. It's beautiful.

    Read More
    McLain November 20, 2015
  • I've had this table for a year now
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this table for over a year now. The finish on the top of the table is starting to wear off. We really like the table, it fits well in our home. The finish could be a little more durable.

    Read More
    Darnell M. July 18, 2015
  • Beautiful and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this table now for a few years, moved twice, and it still looks great. Solid product. Very classy.

    Read More
    Candace R. July 13, 2015
  • Love CounterHeight
    Verified Purchase

    I'm tall and so is my husband and we just LOVE this table (and we purchased the two addt'l chairs for dinners with company. We've had these a few years and they've moved 800 miles with us to our new home. I would 100% recommend this set if you are looking for this style of dining table.

    Read More
    Michele B. May 30, 2015
  • Really nice tall table.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fabulous set and it looks fabulous in my kitchen. We have owned this set for three or four years now and it has held up and still looks very nice. Highly recommend this set!!

    Read More
    criqet1515 March 29, 2015
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Can't say enough good things about this Pub set. Very beautiful table pattern, chairs are padded ,well made. Looks beautiful in my dining area. Very pleased with all of my Overstock purchases.....top notch business!

    Read More
    ojaivalley501 December 23, 2014
  • A wonderful surprise!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this table! It wasn't the first time I ordered from Overstock, but the first I ordered furniture. Even though I was skeptical about purchasing something this big online, I'm definitely glad I did. This dining set definitely upgraded our breakfast nook area. Good purchase...I will be purchasing 2 additional chairs to seat additional guests before the holidays. Impressed!

    Read More
    firstladyt7 September 23, 2014
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table. Very good construction and, once I removed the middle sleeve, it fits very nicely in the space I had for it. A very good buy!

    Read More
    gadgetman366 August 1, 2014
  • believed the reviews
    Verified Purchase

    I initially liked this dining room set a lot, but the multiple +ve reviews helped me make up my mind. Well I'm absolutely glad i went for it even though over budget. I especially love the chairs. ** They are so comfortable** I bought the 5 piece set which looks great but would look better with six chairs so today I'm ordering the other two..... Assembly is a breeze. Made in Taiwan.

    Read More
    kadude March 20, 2014
  • like the table, a bit pricey
    Verified Purchase

    Table and chairs took about 3 hours to assemble, but the end product when finished was quite nice. The table and chairs smelled of chemicals from the stains/paint, but that has since gone away. No major complaints - pretty high quality product, although i was expecting a wood-top finish on the table and it actually just looks like a veneer-type surface.

    Read More
    jesse69 April 13, 2013
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Seats are very comfortable. Nice addition to any home.

    Read More
    malloryd March 20, 2013
  • New Kitchen table
    Verified Purchase

    We love this new table and chairs! Color was exact, the quality is great -- no issues. Very pleased with the quality of the wood and the leather. We wish we had found Overstock.com for furniture before. We also ordered the saddle stools and they work perfectly as extra chairs.

    Read More
    leover713 March 6, 2013