Today: $180.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Frisco Bay Burnished Oak 24-inch Counter Chairs by TRIBECCA HOME (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very Satisfying
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my new chairs they are very sturdy and of good quality and not difficult to assemble!

    Read More
    Carlyne R. April 7, 2017
  • Poor Instruction Manual/Page
    Verified Purchase

    In spite of high reviews, the box contained a very poor manual on the assembly. It took me 1.5 hours to assemble 1 chair only to realize that the chair had a fault. Overstock rep. also saw the instruction guidelines and confirmed that it was tough to understand from the diagrams

    Read More
    Mohit R. March 28, 2017
  • Tri Home 23" Counter Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We already owned the TRI Home table and 2 stools so we purchased the chairs to make seating for 4 in our small vacation rental condo. Looks great, works out great! Easy to put together.

    Read More
    martha59 March 3, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the 2 chairs I was very pleased in how well built they were. Have really enjoyed them. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Donna B. February 26, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy just as pictured love them

    Read More
    Lisa K. February 15, 2017
  • Nice Stools
    Verified Purchase

    They are nice quality and fit nicely in our kitchen.

    Read More
    Stacy S. December 15, 2016
  • Excellent Addition to Dining Set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as to additional chairs to the 5 piece matching dining set. They are great quality, sturdy, and the stain is gorgeous just like the picture.

    Read More
    OstkUser590070 November 20, 2016
  • Nice color tones and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very well constructed and they look nice

    Read More
    CuyZimm November 17, 2016
  • table and chairs so easy to assemble very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs and was so easy to assemble

    Read More
    OstkUser572710 October 6, 2016
  • Margaret Pinoniemi
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. A big favorite with guests.

    Read More
    Margaret P. September 12, 2016
  • Cml
    Verified Purchase

    Came damaged but otherwise comfy chairs

    Read More
    Cathleen L. September 8, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I got 6 of these chairs to go with the matching table four years ago, and they are still holding up great. The only problem is that the front rung keeps falling off 3 of the chairs, (from the pressure of feet resting on it, I presume), so my son had to drill in an extra screw to hold those on. They look more expensive than they were, and they are very comfortable.

    Read More
    linda2933 March 16, 2016
  • Wendy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs - good value. Occasionally need some tightening, but not a big deal.

    Read More
    weirdblue February 24, 2016
  • KarenT. Mother of 3
    Verified Purchase

    These counter height stools are better than I expected. Easy to assemble, durable, and very comfortable. I would recommend to others and also order them again without hesitation.

    Read More
    Karen T. December 29, 2015
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Looks just like the picture!

    Read More
    Jamie C. December 29, 2015
  • Very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These were somewhat difficult to put together, but once we did we were impressed with how nice they look for how much we spent. I'd definitely recommend these counter chairs.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. December 22, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 6 of these, they came quickly and after assembling one the rest came together easily. The are really pretty and look exactly as pictured. Very sturdy and did not have any problems assembling. Love them!

    Read More
    k h. September 30, 2015
  • Great chairs, few minor kinks
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 4 of these chairs, and are very happy with them. Nice counter-height stools, and the wood finish and leather stitching details on the chair backs are beautiful. Assembly was fast (about 10 minutes each), and I was pleasantly surprised to find that the holes were drilled in the right spots (not always the case with DIY assembly furniture). 2 small issues, which are why I'm giving 4 stars instead of 5: 1) The darker wood finish is really pretty, but seems to be softer and easily scratchable (the darker finish makes the scratches and lighter wood underneath more visible). When I took out of the box, 2 of the chairs had fairly major knicks/dents in the back of the legs. Not a deal breaker for us; we have young kids and the chairs are going to undoubtedly get beat up from use. However, if you're not a fan of rusticly-lived-in look, these chairs might not be for you. 2) While the overall construction seems sturdy enough, the chair legs are a bit uneven, making it wobbly on our hardwoods. I'm planning on shimming the feet with furniture foot protectors anyway, which should hopefully fix the unevenness. Overall, great chairs at a really reasonable price.

    Read More
    booyahsmomma May 2, 2015
  • Set a weight limit
    Verified Purchase

    Last 2 weeks before both chairs broke. Seems like only children who are gentle could make these chairs last beyond a few months.

    Read More
    garyoh April 29, 2015
  • Solid chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy my chairs, surprisingly they're very sturdy!

    Read More
    firstladyt7 April 22, 2015
Sponsored Links