Today: $108.99

At other retailer: $168.75

Save $59.76 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Frigidaire Stainless Steel Countertop Microwave

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this microwave. It looks very nice and the simple buttons are nice.

    Read More
    tismoi June 3, 2017
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    It was cheap came quick I have no regrets.

    Read More
    Tujuana H. May 20, 2017
  • Perfect size for counter
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my other fridgidare appliances. Stainless all around. Window is dark but not an issue to me.

    Read More
    Kathleen W. April 2, 2017
  • microwave
    Verified Purchase

    Door very loud when closing and hard to open

    Read More
    Kathy L. January 14, 2017
  • durable and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this now about 2 years and have had no problems with it. It works exactly as a microwave should and as long as it keeps going I'll remain happy with it. Given that products are no longer made to last, anything more that 2 years is just icing on the cake as far as I'm concerned....

    Read More
    wyn123 July 15, 2016
  • College Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter's dorm room. Works great - looking to purchase another for college girl #2

    Read More
    Susan  B. November 19, 2015
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice Microwave and does an excellent job.

    Read More
    Tommilynn S. June 25, 2015
  • Kitchen redo
    Verified Purchase

    I actually have not used this microwave yet - however I am always so pleased with Overstock - it came quickly and being a heavy item I was a little worried about damage but it was packed well and arrived in perfect condition! Their low shipping costs is always a plus as well - same item was much more from a home improvement store.

    Read More
    rilinator68 June 10, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this microwave. It runs very quietly, and easy to use.

    Read More
    vacationcrazy June 3, 2015
  • Nice looking Microwave
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised how quickly it arrived and was very well boxed to avoid any damage. The protective blue film was on so well I thought I had ordered a turquoise microwave. I am happy with the looks, size and features. Great price too.

    Read More
    skay12 May 28, 2015
  • Stainless looks nice, easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    I like that there is no handle to pull on to open, they tend to break.

    Read More
    Beth C. May 7, 2015
  • Like this
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice,but not quite as big as I thought.

    Read More
    Sue Cox May 3, 2015
  • Great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little microwave! The push button to open the door is a little tough to push, but otherwise it looks and works great.

    Read More
    Jennie B. April 21, 2015
  • Matches perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a microwave to replace a built in. It fit perfectly and works great. It matches our other appliances, we love the pre-programed settings and one touch settings! Love it.

    Read More
    rozmadsen March 4, 2015
  • Nice Microwave
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking microwave arrived one day early but seven minutes to late my husband had just fried bacon on the stove..lol

    Read More
    Sharon W. February 12, 2015
  • Great microwave!
    Verified Purchase

    The first time I ordered this product it was damaged and defective. Overstock immediately shipped me a new one and it works perfectly. Its very powerful and heats things up quickly. I love the stainless steel look. Really nice product.

    Read More
    G Nick February 10, 2015
  • Microwave
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift, and they appreciated it. It arrived quickly and works well.

    Read More
    pickyviki January 7, 2015
  • What i expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and inexpensive looks nice great color arrived on time

    Read More
    fvasquez1957 April 24, 2014
  • Small but effiecient
    Verified Purchase

    This microwave is smaller than my previous ones, however, it does the job and I am pleased with it. Would also make a nice wedding gift.

    Read More
    aesthetician March 18, 2014
  • Microwave Oven
    Verified Purchase

    Nice microwave, not as much wattage as I had hoped. Looks really good, but smaller than expected and the round plate inside tends to move out of place often, which is annoying. Doesn't take up much space which is nice and matching our stainless appliances nicely.

    Read More
    perzanowski October 10, 2013
Sponsored Links