Read All Reviews for Frigidaire Professional 4-slice Wide Slot Toaster

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Problem toaster
    Reviewed at http://www.Frigidaire.com

    Bought this toaster less than two year ago and now none of the slots toast on both sides -- we have to flip the bread half-way through to get toasting on both sides. Really disappointing for a "premium" toaster.

    Read More
    gillie October 23, 2016
  • disappointted
    Reviewed at http://www.Frigidaire.com

    I bought this toaster 6 months ago, now the elements are burnt out, hope company will replace or repair ?

    Read More
    bud160 September 25, 2016
  • Greatest toaster!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, toasts perfectly everytime. Looks great on the countertop.

    Read More
    Janine W. September 8, 2016
  • Frigidaire Professional Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product, it is well made and toasts , among other features excellent...

    Read More
    theravensun July 7, 2016
  • Works well.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, as described. Very pleased. Would order again.

    Read More
    Robert D. June 18, 2016
  • Terrible toaster=cooks one side-takes too long
    Reviewed at http://www.Frigidaire.com

    This toaster takes way too long. Have breakfast eaten before toast is ready. Five minutes or more. Then one side began to cook only one side=cannot adjust it. Nice looking toaster but it does not work! Wish I had read other reviews before I bought it.

    Read More
    Beni May 5, 2016
  • toaster is toast
    Verified Purchase

    it started off working well... then the left side started dimming, then the right stopped pushing the toast up causing pieces to burn....

    Read More
    kenny m. April 13, 2016
  • Looks great - doesn't last!
    Reviewed at http://www.Frigidaire.com

    I bought this and it worked great for 7 months. Now it burns (black) on one side even on the lowest setting! Terrible quality, especially for the price! I will be giving the company the benefit of the doubt, and hope that they do the "right" thing by repairing it at no cost. Frigidaire: I hope you read your product comments

    Read More
    Mom of 5 January 4, 2016
  • not impressed
    Reviewed at http://www.Frigidaire.com

    Bought the toaster in March 2014. Toasts my bread, nothing special. Need to get used to settings (i.e. first toasting takes longer, 2nd toasting after being warmed up requires reduced time or will over toast) . . . I can deal with that. Starting Jun-July 2015 the lighted display started acting up. The lighting around the displays literally flash on and off constantly unless we unplug the toaster. When toasting, it continues to flash and you cannot read the display (the display itself no longer is lit but the around the display flashes non-stop). Annoying and you can't tell how long your toaster is set for (so often overcooking). Ridiculous that we have problems like this after just over 1 year of use.

    Read More
    bsoup September 6, 2015
  • Run AWAY
    Reviewed at http://www.Frigidaire.com

    So we have had this toaster over a year and its on the fritz. We paid a lot of money for the toaster and it only cooks on one side, it burns the other, or doesn't cook at all! Don't do it, run far away this toaster, it is a joke! It only lasted 10months before it started to burn and not cook sides. My last toaster lasted us well over 5 years and this toaster did not even make it 1 year!

    Read More
    Inspired916 August 20, 2015
  • Loved this toaster
    Reviewed at http://www.Frigidaire.com

    I purchased this toaster as part of a Christmas present. It worked great for 6 months then both center sections stopped toasting. Very frustrated given the amount spent on a quality product. Has many of the same features as other toasters, but looks great on the counter and love the crumb trays. I would rate it an excellent if it didn't break under normal use after 6 months.

    Read More
    txreviewer August 6, 2015
  • positive revue
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product looks great on the counter and works great

    Read More
    bod65 October 1, 2014
  • Very nice

    Very nice. Love the way you can see the time remaining. Cooks evenly. Easy to program. Cheaper online at other pllaces.

    Read More
    skepicsam1 November 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. October 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    michelle d. September 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser116705 July 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Denetia L. May 11, 2016
Sponsored Links