Read All Reviews for Frigidaire Professional 2-slice Toaster

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect
    Reviewed at http://www.Frigidaire.com

    Excellent toaster - Perfect for the sunbeam bread I favour.

    Read More
    AdamXtheXtreme February 1, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this toaster nearly 5 years now and it still works/looks as good as it did day one. It is well built.

    Read More
    cooke2868 May 24, 2015
  • Countdown toaster
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I have purchased this toaster for different houses. Love the countdown feature while I'm busy in the kitchen. Looks great on the counter too!

    Read More
    btyfabric January 16, 2014
  • Wonderful little toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Love this toaster. I does all that I need and is easy to use and clean. Can't go wrong with Fridgidaire products!

    Read More
    1forthebeach November 1, 2013
  • Mgr
    Reviewed at http://www.Frigidaire.com

    Just purchased the Professional 2 slice. I used Sunbeam bread, and the top 1/2 inch of the bread will not toast. It doesn't go down far enough to get toasted.

    Read More
    Gary October 10, 2013
  • Nice looking toaster.

    Toaster looks nice, and works well. I love that it shows a count-down on the LCD display. So if you set it to level 4, you see it counting down each level until the toast is done. Only thing I didnt like is that you have to press 'cancel' to get the toast to pop up early (you cant just lift the lever while its toasting). Other than that, I am pleased with the Toaster.

    Read More
    erudite80 April 12, 2013
  • toaster did not work for us
    Verified Purchase

    This toaster did not work for our family. We may have had a defective one - the lights constantly blinked and we were unable to change the settings. Because it was a fairly expensive toaster we returned it. Overstock was amazing about the return - no questions asked - they even paid the return shipping!

    Read More
    ejgmom January 19, 2013
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and in good shape. Looks good-kind of retro. Nothing fancy but toasts evenly.

    Read More
    nursethatshopsoverstock December 13, 2012
  • Gets very hot!
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this produce in a home where there are children. The outside gets very hot to the touch. We have a new grandchild and will be replacing the toaster when he is tall enough to reach the counter. The look and quality of toasting was fine.

    Read More
    bbiot September 28, 2012
  • Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to preform well. I like the ability to control the lightness and the darkness of the toast.

    Read More
    solp September 18, 2012
  • good toaster
    Verified Purchase

    I also like this toaster -- it matches my professional series appliances, and is stainless steel throughout except for some plastic around the base and the electronics. The slots are wider, but definitely not longer, it's for average width bread. So far so good, has all the bells and whistles I need.

    Read More
    nyc1234 September 4, 2012
  • New Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    It's a toaster, not rocket science - it does it's job well and I'm happy with it, what more could I say.

    Read More
    jeannie807 August 22, 2012
  • Nice Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    This toaster is okay as toasters go, I have yet to find the "perfect" toaster. It does what it says it will. The bread comes out evenly toasted on both sides. The bagel selection is nice because it only toasts the cut side. Looks nice on the counter with my other Frigidaire appliances. Overall, I am satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    fayleen August 7, 2012
  • matches great with my Frigidaire Prof.appliances
    Verified Purchase

    toaster works very nice. Like the modern conveniences.

    Read More
    heidi6 February 22, 2012
Sponsored Links