Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Frigidaire FRA126CT1 12,000 BTU Window Air Conditioner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this for renters they say it works great

    Read More
    rowenz1 March 10, 2016
  • good purchase

    I would recommend the air conditioner for your home. It runs quiet and efficiently. It cools my apartment quickly. Great for the price.

    Read More
    mcketter February 12, 2013
  • excellent window ac unit!
    Verified Purchase

    this unit is wonderful! i live in a two story house, and the upstairs bedroom gets extremely warm in the summer. this until cools the room down quickly and maintains the desired temperature. this is an excellent value.

    Read More
    bposkin July 14, 2012
  • Good air conditioner
    Verified Purchase

    Our living room air conditioner went out and we purchased this one as a replacement. It works very well, however, it is not as quite as I thought it would be, but never the less it works and we love it. I would recommend this product to anyone who is in the market for an air conditioner. we love ours!

    Read More
    wilma39 July 13, 2012
  • mediocre AC
    Verified Purchase

    unit arrived with the back damaged although you could not tell this from the box when it was delivered. Only upon opening it and removing it from the box was the denting in the rear visible. This unit says in the description "quiet" - it is not! I have to keep it on low son that the noise doesn't completly overtake the room. The remote control will read a high temperature in the room and yet the unit will read it as cooler so the cool flow will shut down when the room is not cooled. Not happy with this purchase - especially for the price. My old unit was quieter and colder, but it's too late - I gave it away.

    Read More
    abcisme19 July 1, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Fits very well bright Olof up to date look modern cut and excellent buy for the buck

    Read More
    dashemove June 30, 2012
  • Excellent product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I had 12K BTU AC before but by far this one is the best. It cools the whole apartment by it self. The price it is very good and it is not very noisy.

    Read More
    silame June 25, 2012
  • Air conditioner
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased another Frigidaire product because the old air conditioner served me for over 12 years. I've been using the new air conditioner for a month now & it is cooling the entire up stairs (500 square feet) to a comfortable temperature of 69 degrees. It doesn't run all day like the old one did. The new product is much lighter than the old & I will remove it from the opening when the season it over.

    Read More
    tuker June 16, 2012
  • A/C was just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an A/C for my 30 x 40 ft pole barn I use as a shop. This one fit fine, and does a good job keeping it cool.

    Read More
    cadtbird May 26, 2012
  • Great So Far
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this model after researching every 12,000 BTU unit available and found OS.com to have the best price. I tested the unit when it arrived before throwing the box out and so far it seems like a real work horse without being overly loud. I purchased this unit to replace an 8,000 BTU that is six years old to hopefully save money this summer on my ConEd bill. The unit arrived is a very sturdy box container that showed no signs of damage. When removing the unit, some of the fine exhaust fins on the back panel were indented (squished) in. Doesn't look great but doesn't appear to have any effect on performance. Time will tell when I mount it in my living room window for another hot summer in NYC. I plan to add to my review once I have this up and running on a regular basis. Thanks again OS.com for unbeatable shipping!

    Read More
    cgbunks May 2, 2012
  • Works Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This works fantastic! It really cools down the room!

    Read More
    frede190 April 10, 2012
Sponsored Links