Today $104.99

At other retailer: $126.82

Save $21.83 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Frigidaire 0.7 Cu. Ft. Stainless Steel Countertop Microwave

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lacks power to perform much
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Low quality....low amp. Does not give you the snap power you need for quickly heating things up. We continue to use it because we don't have another one.

    Read More
    coloradosunshine August 10, 2017
  • Maryellenc61
    Verified Purchase

    Great little microwave ! Enough for me ! Great still going strong.

    Read More
    Maryellabama63 August 9, 2017
  • Serves the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this because we only had a 20'' space to work with - it works fine. It usually needs an extra minute to heat things, which is what I expected from a smaller unit.

    Read More
    professionallady March 5, 2017
  • Frigiaire 0.7 cu ft. Stainless steel Counter top
    Verified Purchase

    i just love it it defrost meat very quickly I was able to do eggs and healthy potato chips and very safe it makes a sound when the food is ready

    Read More
    OstkUser289316 December 21, 2016
  • Looks good but ....
    Verified Purchase

    This microwave is very weak. I expected a better product from Frigdaire.

    Read More
    Mike D. September 20, 2016
  • Good size, good value
    Verified Purchase

    This microwave was nearly the perfect size for the space we had after our kitchen renovation. We are a family of 2 and are pleased with the capacity. We are very happy with the short amount of time it takes to heat food and beverages.

    Read More
    Lee M. July 8, 2016
  • Chipping and Rusting inside.
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy to have to give this 1 star, however the inside started rusting and chipping after 2 months. Works well, but hard to clean with the rust/chipping.

    Read More
    Carol R. June 3, 2016
  • Small and powerful
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something smaller for my counter and this was a great buy. I have had it for a year already and no issues.

    Read More
    Deborah S. February 23, 2016
  • Works well very small
    Verified Purchase

    we know we needed a smaller microwave to fit the small counter it sits on but it doesn't even hold a standard size dinner plate. Works well tho. Our bad on the size

    Read More
    Rebecca C. January 10, 2016
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    does what a microwave does- good for price

    Read More
    Very Sharri F. December 10, 2015
  • It takes some time to heat up liquid
    Verified Purchase

    ...but it's a good buy and it looks elegant.

    Read More
    chicago337 June 17, 2015
  • Loud, weaker, but good
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little microwave, fits in my small space. It's less powerful than other small micro's I've had: an instant oatmeal package, which typically takes 1 minute takes 1:30. Just an FYI but not a big deal Loud: Yes, it *is* loud. I dismissed the other reviewers' comments on the volume of the beeping, but man, they are spot *on*. Not only is it loud, it beeps several times. Eventually I will find the speaker and duct tape it. Don't discount the warnings of beep volume. If you can get past those two (small) issues, It's a great value.

    Read More
    carlylmt May 3, 2015
  • Great microwave
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this microwave for my basement bar and it's great. Does the job. Doesn't beep continuously if you don't open door right away. My last one did that and it was so annoying. I like it so much that I decided to purchase another one only slightly larger (9 cu) for my upstairs kitchen. Great purchase. You won't be sorry!

    Read More
    painterlyme April 21, 2015
  • tiny Mic works great
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a tiny Mic that still fits a full size plate and this fits the bill won't fit anything a cm bigger it's pretty small. I try to use my microwave as little as possible but I've had it at least a year and works fine for everything I put in it, popcorn setting is eerie how perfect it pops the corn and works fine for a frozen dinner.

    Read More
    Matthew P. April 21, 2015
  • Great microwave!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size. Works extremely well!

    Read More
    Doug April 2, 2015
  • Perfect!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have searched for years to find a small footprint microwave that does NOT hog space on my counter and looks great in my sleek modern kitchen and has all the bells & whistles of full sized micros. And this Frigidaire, a quality manufacturer, is it! Believe it or not, the exterior is all metal (sides, top, & front) not plastic "stainless-look" and fits a regular sized dinner plate. Microwaves are not meant for real cooking; I reheat, defrost, make beverages, & you name it--it defrosts perfectly (by time or weight!--wow. ) It looks gorgeous on my counter, works beautifully, and I couldn't ask for more!

    Read More
    xcuseme March 12, 2015
  • Fine piece of equipment
    Verified Purchase

    Looks much like I expected and behaves much like I expected. It's a cheaper microwave and it feels that way, but it does its job well. I like being able to hold down 1-9 and quick-start that many minutes. I read some complaints about it being too noisy (the beeping) but I disagree. One reviewer complained about the number of times it beeps, which is interruptable by opening the microwave door. Perhaps I'm realizing now that I like this little box more than I expected to. Hm. That's a good thing. :-)

    Read More
    daveycakes86 August 23, 2014
  • My gift
    Verified Purchase

    It's all that I needed. Since I had to downsize. It is perfect

    Read More
    moe37 June 14, 2014
  • Small, but mighty
    Verified Purchase

    We like this so well, we bought a second one for our son who will be going away to college. Fits perfectly in our tiny kitchen and matches our other stainless appliances. We use the popcorn button the most and it always pops full bags. Setting 1-6 are quick start, which is also convenient. I really don't have a bad thing to say about this little microwave. It was difficult to find one this small in stainless, so happy we did!

    Read More
    redhead1974 June 3, 2014
  • Just big enough!
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to update my 20 year old microwave..this one is smaller but can accommodate a full size plate with just enough room to suit my cooking and reheating needs. It is stylish and simple, unobtrusive and suited for my occasional use. Seems to work great so far. Very reasonably priced.

    Read More
    mossrock1 April 16, 2014