Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Freshware 9-inch Stainless Steel Locking Tong with Removable Silicone Heads

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I use these tongs fairly often and they work just fine. The silicon on the end can slide off while you're washing them but it doesn't cause any problems when using them

    Read More
    Coleen F. April 26, 2017
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    great price for Christmas gift

    Read More
    annettelcarroll April 6, 2017
  • Liked Them More Than I Thought
    Verified Purchase

    I always seem to go through tongs. These are perfect. I've had them awhile and they have not broken.

    Read More
    2008coco March 28, 2017
  • Terrific Tongs
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to handle, great grip and the perfect size.

    Read More
    Barbara D. September 8, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Spring pops out each time it's used.

    Read More
    Melissa S. August 12, 2016
  • Great Tongs
    Verified Purchase

    These tongs were purchased for my husband to use when he grills and they work great. Much better than the big fork he used that pierced the steaks and let the juice all run out!

    Read More
    havanese99 May 7, 2016
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Love me some red kitchen products, especially when they're well made like this is!

    Read More
    annie1002 December 13, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Made well and cleans up nice

    Read More
    touchedbygod April 19, 2015
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    These tongs are ok. I like the removable silicone heads, but they can be a pain at times too. They have fallen off while I was using the tongs. But for the most part them are good.

    Read More
    Mrs Alex April 13, 2015
  • Ok but pricey
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to use some free O points up, so this was a fine item to get for free but you can get same item for half this price at discount stores.

    Read More
    mikimom December 3, 2014
  • Removable heads!!
    Verified Purchase

    The silicone gripper heads mean I can use these tongs in my favorite nonstick cookware. The tongs are shorter, which means I get better leverage, and the silicone pads are LONG so there's more gripping surface area. AND the silicone pads are removable so I can get all the gook out of the crannies!! Love love love these tongs!!

    Read More
    mepiper December 10, 2013
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    This small tong is quite useful. I don't want to scratch my cookware and with the silicone tips I feel comfortable using them in all of my cookware. Good value.

    Read More
    savannah213 October 21, 2013
Sponsored Links