Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Freshware 6-cavity Silicone Mini-loaf Pan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good silicone pan
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect size to gift. They come out easily and sit well. Has washed well and easy to use

    Read More
    jrggirl November 17, 2017
  • Great kitchen addition

    This silicone pan is a must for your kitchen! I love how versatile it is. I've used them for mini banana breads, candy bar forms and my all time favorite - ice cream bars. I used a brownie mix and poured enough to cover the bottom of each form. After coming out of the oven and cooling, I carefully pressed on the bottom of each section to pop the ice cream sandwich cookie out. Give it a good rinse and then add an ice cream sandwich cookie top, some ice cream and another cookie top and into the freezer. Perfect size!

    Read More
    OstkUser996255 April 3, 2017
  • Silicone Pan
    Verified Purchase

    well worth it.....great mini loaves

    Read More
    Mary B. November 14, 2016
  • Love these silicone pans
    Verified Purchase

    Use these for my home based bakery to make brownies....they are easy clean-up and storage is great

    Read More
    kariche October 31, 2016
  • Silicone
    Verified Purchase

    Required oil spray to avoid sticking

    Read More
    fer96 October 18, 2016
  • again no sticking here
    Verified Purchase

    good for cornbread and scones

    Read More
    shad2dow July 20, 2016
  • Freshwater brand silicone mini loaf pans..
    Verified Purchase

    These mini loaf pans are great! They make great mini meatloafs, bread loaves, sweet breads, corn breads, potpiess and mini breakfast casseroles. They can be used for soap making, candle tarts that you chunk after they cool to put in a tart burner and body moisturizing bars...great many uses!

    Read More
    Dawn B. January 18, 2016
  • Very nice, cant live with out it
    Verified Purchase

    my first piece of silicone bake ware, its wonderful , will be getting more

    Read More
    wedu December 21, 2015
  • Best soap mold
    Verified Purchase

    Good size soap bars with these molds

    Read More
    Andrew W. December 15, 2015
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    The loaf pan works well but needs to have the bottom supported whe putting in the oven or it twists and the mix spills out.

    Read More
    laurief123 October 27, 2015
  • Great for soap making
    Verified Purchase

    I do not use the pan for food, but it works great for melt and pour soap making. Each section makes two square bars perfect for guest soap bars.

    Read More
    julie370 September 10, 2015
  • Business owner
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as advertised. Just what I wanted. High quality silicone.

    Read More
    Janell F. June 3, 2015
  • works as planned
    Verified Purchase

    I used these for my little breads. very convenient.

    Read More
    deserts April 21, 2015
  • Not sure about plastic
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure about baking with this.. I think it could infuse the rubber/plastic into my bread.. ????

    Read More
    Adrienne C. April 11, 2015
  • Good title
    Verified Purchase

    Item was just what I wanted. Color was right, size was good, did exactly what I wanted to pan to do.

    Read More
    Mindy November 15, 2014
  • The size is good
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size of this. Its also so easy to clean. The problem is when trying to move it with batter in it. It bends and wants to spill so you have to slide it onto a cookie sheet or something then slide it into the oven.

    Read More
    makgambit November 6, 2013
  • I gave this an excellent, but
    Verified Purchase

    I have used things like this before and they were great but, I actually have not used this item yet. Nice size, when I make something with it I will come back and give you a report. I just wanted to say that the product is exactly as it appears in the photo.

    Read More
    bjinil April 8, 2013
  • Super loaf size for soap
    Verified Purchase

    Got a couple of these to use as soap molds for my homemade soap. They will make a perfect bar!

    Read More
    slyfoxqh January 4, 2013
  • Doesn't work as well as I'd hoped
    Verified Purchase

    The first time I used these, they worked great....it said to "season" them with butter or shortening which I did. They all turned out but one, and the edge of it broke off. Directions said to only season them the first time, so the second time, I didn't use anything inside them before I poured the batter in. Approximately 2/3 of them came out of the pan and left some behind. Not very happy about that. I will use them again...but will "season" before use.

    Read More
    gramsten December 29, 2012
  • silicone mini loaf pan
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to use for soap molds, and they are the perfect size for a bar of soap, worked very well. they are sturdy enough to pour in, however if you plan on using these for soaps or for baking I suggest putting a cookie sheet under them before moving them to the oven or elsewhere, they can be very wobbley when you move them, which could cause you to spill unless on a cookie sheet... :) I am very happy with this product and it was well priced.

    Read More
    tillie1001 December 6, 2012