Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Freshware 30-cavity Silicone Chocolate, Candy, and Peanut Butter Cup Mold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fun cooking

    I use this for all kinds of fun treats. Works well for an unbaked coconut treat. Made lemon curd filled cookies today, lovely.

    Read More
    kmerde May 11, 2017
  • SJ
    Verified Purchase

    Love all silicone cooking utensils!! Easy results, so simple clean up!! No need to ever spray, just pop out and enjoy!

    Read More
    SJ November 2, 2015
  • Use it for all of my candy needs
    Verified Purchase

    bought this to make home made bite size twix and have not been disappointed

    Read More
    Alexandria N. July 20, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    clean well doesn't hold smells this is a great candy mold

    Read More
    justdrivingby April 12, 2015
  • Perfect for making your own Truffles and Candies
    Verified Purchase

    I make truffles and chocolate candies and use different silicone molds for them. I wanted one for making my own dark mini truffle cups. This is about the same size as your mini chocolate peanut butter cups so I got one. It's a little pricy but worth it if you do a lot of chocolate making. it's dishwasher safe, freezer safe, stores easy. Had no problems with it except recommend doing several layering stages on the bottoms and sides to keep them from chipping & breaking up when trying to removing them from the mold. If the chocolate is real thin it will break so do two layers which is a bit time consuming. They pop out easy I always double layer & leave the center open for my own special ganache filling.

    Read More
    meltedchocolate May 29, 2012
  • Perfect for baking and candy making
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy with the quality of this product. I bought it for the purpose of making candy molds and it worked great, The chocolates came out shiny and beautiful.

    Read More
    cjl5 December 28, 2011
  • Worked great
    Verified Purchase

    I spent a weekend making different kinds of chocolate in 3 of these molds and they did very well. Dishwasher safe, freezer safe, no problem. Only 1 tiny issue be careful filling the entire mold up with solid chocolate as it is pretty deep and it will be hard to bite into. :) So make sure you have your nuts, peanut or other filler in there also.

    Read More
    renanna December 22, 2011
  • easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    i would recommend this product because it is very sturdy to use. you can make many different things with it and the price is right

    Read More
    jojo214 October 18, 2011
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as a gift for my daughter after searching long and hard for silicone peanut butter cup molds. She uses cheaper plastic molds that do not last long and even though the price was a bit more than I really intended to spend I am hoping they last and last and last and be well worth it . . . quality looks good.

    Read More
    mawblwnana August 9, 2011
Sponsored Links