Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $12.09
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Freshware 18-cavity Silicone Madeleine Pan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Madeline pan
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great. I have not used it yet but it should work fine.

    Read More
    Larry W. March 7, 2017
  • v,w
    Verified Purchase

    OK just not deep enough I rather have mettle .

    Read More
    valerie w. September 28, 2016
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and easy to used pan. Love it!

    Read More
    pic4242 April 21, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Made madeleines for the first time & they came out perfect! Great product!

    Read More
    rumnad November 4, 2015
  • SJ
    Verified Purchase

    So easy....beautiful and perfect end product!!

    Read More
    SJ November 2, 2015
  • madeleine silicone pan
    Verified Purchase

    works great, but spray non stick the first time you use it.

    Read More
    stockover1 August 18, 2015
  • Silicone Madleine Pan
    Verified Purchase

    The finished madeleine's pop out of this silicone pane with ease. I recommend it totally.

    Read More
    bioni91 April 25, 2015
  • silicone Madeleine pan
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the Madeleines stuck, even though it's silicone. Pretty disappointing.

    Read More
    Annette B. W. March 21, 2015
  • Basically do the job
    Verified Purchase

    These do a very good job. They are surprisingly hot out of the oven. The madeleines come out easily. I still butter the pan first.

    Read More
    mytthew June 28, 2014
  • baking pan
    Verified Purchase

    It makes my baking so much easier and faster. No need for extra grease.

    Read More
    ali19 December 13, 2013
  • great review

    most recipes dont give enough batter but the madeleine batter filled the 18 capacity pan perfectly. keep an eye on the time cause the silicone cooked them really well. the only drawback is that I needed to use a cookie sheet to move the pan into the oven because the pan was TOO flexible.

    Read More
    evrks July 20, 2012
  • Just What I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I wanted. The cakes were far easier to pop out than I imagine it must be in a metal pan. I am ordering a second pan because my husband would like a "triple batch" next time and it will take a long time with one pan. I placed the pan on a sheet pan to stabilize it. The madeleines were delicious. The wells are the perfect size for a regular madeleine.

    Read More
    jackiebluu May 8, 2012
  • Good quality silicone bakeware
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2, and they arrived quickly. I had 2 of 12-cavity silicone pans, and I ordered these because I needed more. Perfect to bake double batches of Madeleine recipes. I don't see any quality difference between these and my other one (cost more than twice). Works well for the purpose. Easy to store these because of the silicone's softness.

    Read More
    momotigger February 29, 2012
  • This silicone madeleine pan makes perfect size!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new silicone madeleine pan and it's just the perfect size. This pan is even better than the one I had before and I'm loving it. The Madeleine comes out perfect.

    Read More
    02112008 November 22, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Exactly as decscribed on site. O.co was the inly place I found tge silicone 18 cavity tray for a very nice price. Product was delivered quickly.

    Read More
    tawny996tt October 19, 2011
  • Madeleine Pan
    Verified Purchase

    The pan was exactly what they said it would be. But they want 50 characters on this review so you get to read this too.

    Read More
    alabi September 16, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nataliya D. December 21, 2016
Sponsored Links